Spacious room in Central London
Hosted by Kass
Kass is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The Location is easy to reach from all parts of the city because Elephant & Castle is a major transport hub on the rail, bus and Tube networks. It is ideal for all who would like to study/live/work in the centre of the city.

The property has central heating system and hot water all the time. Bath, shower, smoke alarm, double bed, mattress, pillow, wardrobe, chair, reading table, fridge, cooker, toaster, etc.

This room is more suitable for over 21 years old male guests.

The space

A newly refurbished a spacious double room is available for rent in a two bed room flat in the heart of London -Elephant & Castle area (SE17 2HF).

It is easy to reach from all parts of the city because Elephant & Castle is a major transport hub on the rail, bus and Tube networks. The location of the flat is ideal for all who would like to stay/live closer to centre of the city. It is:

. 2 minute walk to buses routes ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) iminutes by bus or 5 minutes walking distance to Elephant & Castle Underground Station (Bakerloo and Northern lines) and Thames link trains.

.2 minutes walk to all sorts of Banks, Fitness First Gymnasium, and Morison's shop, TESCO, ARGOS, Marks and Spencer, South Bank University, London College of Communication, and Newington Public Library.

.A walking distance or few minutes by bus to the iconic London landmarks such as Imperial War Museum, the British Film Institute, IMAX, the Hayward Gallery, the Design Museum, the Tate Modern and many more.

.5 minutes by bus to the House of Parliament; St. Thomas, Guys and Kings College Hospitals; Trafalgar Square; Waterloo and Westminster; the South Bank; London Eye and London Bridge. It's also 10 minutes by bus to Liverpool Street, Victoria station, Piccadilly Circus, Oxford Circus and Tottenham Court road.

The UK's tallest skyscraper, the Shard, is in a very close view from the front door of the flat.

The flat is fully furnished and the kitchen is fully stocked everything you need including washing machine, cooker (oven), fridge, a coffee machine, microwave, kettle, plates, pots, pans etc. The rooms have got stylish wardrobes as well. Mattress, Bed sheets, pillow and blankets and duvets are also provided

The flat has recently gone under renovation so everything is new, clean and tidy. The flat is very warm and comfortable. It has got lots of natural light too.

N.B. I will be more comfortable to host matured male guest ( 21 and above).

Guest access

They will have full access to the Kitchen, bathroom and super fast WIFI.

Interaction with guests

I am available to offer help 24 hours a day.

Other things to note

Visitors are not allowed. Smoking within the room is not allowed.


Amenities
Lift
Spa
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Security Deposit $1924 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Visitors and smoking are not allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Kass User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings