Skip to content
Room in the picturesque area of Hochelaga
Room in the picturesque area of Hochelaga
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Rooms for rent in a large 6 ½ located on the ground floor of a building with five units. It has a queen bed, a desk and a walk-in wardrobe style. It is perfect for a single person or a couple.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $296

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lao User Profile
October 2017
The place is exactly as described in the Airbnb page, the location is close to the metro ( around 10-15 mins per my walking speed), bus stations ( around 5 mins ), and the Ontario street which you can find all you need including restaurants, pharmacy, and plenty grocery stores. B…

Thomas User Profile
October 2016
I stayed for six weeks in total in David's house and I really enjoyed my stay. David is a really nice and decent guy, quite and tidy and tries to help you out with everything. I also had the chance to rent a bike from him for my stay that I could discover Montreal by bike. The r…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you very much Thomas for your comments. I really appreciate it. You will be welcome to my place next time you come to Montreal. Best, David.
October 2016

Louis User Profile
August 2016
C'est avec beaucoup de regrets que j'ai dû laisser David et son appartement à la fin de mon séjour. David est une personne formidable et son appartement ne l'est pas moins, grand, spacieux et confortable. Situé à quelques minutes de la rue Ontario (l'artère principale de Hochelag…

Montreal, CanadaJoined in April 2016
David User Profile
Interaction with guests

Since I will be most likely in the apartment during your stay, I will be happy to answer your questions, guide you in your choice of restaurants, activities or any other practical or philosophical questions.

About David
Bonjour à vous, cher voyageurs. Je m'appelle David. Je suis une personne respectueuse, calme, ouverte et accommodante. Je travaille à mi-temps pour une société d’État et aussi comme freelance. J’œuvre dans le milieu des arts, des médias interactifs et audio-visuels. Je m’intéres…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings