TV and dinning tabletv
Cosy 1 bedroom Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $225 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $202 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aimee User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic value for money! Brilliant location, close to restaurants, shops, everything I could possibly need. The only thing it was missing was a couple of little essentials like spray 'n' wipe and a cloth to clean up with and I could have definitely done with more than 1 packet of dishwashing powder and laundry powder for my week long stay. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again, Thanks!

Naudi User Profile
October 2016
Great place in an awesome part of town. Definitely recommend it!

Benjamin User Profile
September 2016
Clean, tidy and friendly host. Responded to any problems. Recommended to anyone

Ke User Profile
July 2016
It is a very lovely apartment. I just enjoy the sunlight spray on my face and wake me up everyday. The apartment contains everything just like my own house. I will recommend to my friends for sure.

Laurielle User Profile
June 2016
Pawans place was great! It was homier than a hotel and cleaner than an apartment. It was very close to chapel street and the supermarket and was at a very convenient location. I would definitely recommend staying here and would've stayed longer if I could

This host has 182 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in February 2013
Pawan User Profile

I love travelling. I have travelled extensively around the world(India, China, Thailand, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Brazil are a few to name) and also lived in many different cities around the globe.

While travelling, I always felt that there is dearth of affordable home-like places to stay. So, when I returned back to Melbourne, I decided to bridge the gap. All my apartments are furnished with standard size fridge, washing machine, dryer, microwaves, kitchen and kitchenette etc. to give you a home-like feeling.
This is my small business which I run more from heart than mind. You don't have to look at the watch before contacting me. I will try my best to make sure that you have a great stay in one of my apartment.

Languages: English, Hindi, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Pawan’s place.
Pawan
Fernanda helps host.
Fernanda

The neighbourhood

Similar listings