Cozy one bedroom flat, available for Summer!
Cozy one bedroom flat, available for Summer!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Good location, excellent transport links: Surrey Quays Overground, Canada Water Underground, buses to Central London, Greenwich, London Bridge, etc. Nearby Deptford and Southwark Parks - perfect for chillout/run/workout, also Greenland Dock, and River Thames.
You’ll love my place because it's cozy, warm, and bright. It is not modern and with flaws, but these are certainly compensated by homely and welcoming atmosphere.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

I don't have a TV, but there's lots to read, especially if you're into food, travel, and geography!

Guest access

You are welcome to use anything you need while staying in my flat. It contains all basic necessities for cooking, laundry, and cleaning, but please let me know of any specific needs.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to ask me any questions or for local information on things to do, transport, etc. I will also check in on a regular basis to make sure everything is fine or if you need anything. Also, I will leave you emergency contacts, in case of any trouble.

Other things to note

The listing price excludes cost of electricity for part of your stay, because it works on a pay as you go basis. I will leave it prepaid for about a month and once it runs out, you can top it up yourself easily at the corner shop across the road. It usually costs up to £5 a week, depending on usage.

Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Hair dryer

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11PM

- No parties, loud music, or excessive noise please, because this is a relatively quiet community and there's a small child next door. You will be asked to leave and your booking cancelled if there are noise complaints.
- Please look after my place as if it was your own. In case of any accidental damage, please let me know.


No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Gintarė User Profile
Academic researcher, obsessed with travel, curious about cultural diversity, and on a mission of tasting every ethnic/local food!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings