You can use the computer for watching movies or work as you please.The entrance and the kitchen viewed from the room
Artist Studio in Ménilmontant

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is located in Ménilmontant, a district with a form of authenticity, a village spirit. Close to bars, restaurants, shops, concert halls, clubs, subway, bus, parks ... we can't dream better ideal location to enjoy the "real" Paris.
The bed is a mezzanine.
There is a washing machine in the bathroom.
The building is quiet and the neighbors friendly.
You will be roommate with my cat, Kitsune, an adorable 12 years old black kitty. So you must love cats, it is an imperative!

The space

I love my apartment. It is very bright and quiet. I've been living in this neighborhood for 13 years now and I absolutely love it. Reminds me of Brooklyn a lot.
My cat is a very independent and wise lady. I'm sure you will get along :)

Interaction with guests

My next door neighbor is a very good friend. He will be there to help you if you need anything.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 17
Security Deposit: 167
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

As long as you respect and are kind to my cat, and leave the place as clean as you found it, you are very welcome :)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
10 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2014
Anne User Profile

I'm a french digital artist and film maker.
I love to cook, red wine, music, cats, tarot cards and pizza :)

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings