Piccolo appartamento nel cuore di S. M. Navarrese
Piccolo appartamento nel cuore di S. M. Navarrese
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment is located 500m from the beach and the town center. You will love staying for privacy, for the freshness of the apartment and for the comfortable location, a short walk from the sea and the road leading to Baunei from where you reach the famous cove. You will have a large outdoor terrace complete with barbecue for your summer grills. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers and small families. NO WI-FI
translated by Google

Il mio appartamento si trova a 500m dalla spiaggia e dal centro del paese. Ti piacerà soggiornarci per l'intimità, per la freschezza dell'appartamento e per la posizione confortevole, a pochi passi dal mare e dalla strada che porta a Baunei da dove si raggiungono le famose cale. Disporrete di un ampia terrazza all'aperto completa di barbecue per le vostre grigliate estive. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, a chi viaggia per lavoro e a piccole famiglie.
NO WI-FI

The space

It is a very small small apartment with a large terrace. Adjacent to the terrace you will find a small vegetable garden with some seasonal fruits and vegetables that you can enjoy for your fresh and genuine meals.
translated by Google

E' un piccolo appartamentino molto fresco con ampia terrazza.
Adiacente alla terrazza troverete un piccolo orto con alcuni frutti e verdure di stagione dei quali potrete usufruire per i vostri freschi e genuini pasti.

Guest access

You will have access to a courtyard with parking, a terrace with barbecue and a stairway to your own independent apartment.
translated by Google

Avrete accesso ad un cortile con parcheggio, terrazza con barbecue e tramite una rampa di scale al vostro appartamento indipendente.

Interaction with guests

I will be at your disposal throughout your stay.
translated by Google

Sarò a vostra totale disposizione durante tutto il vostro soggiorno.

Other things to note

The apartment is a basement
translated by Google

-l'appartamento è un seminterrato


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 9AM

-Nel prezzo delle pulizie è compreso il costo per l'utilizzo della biancheria;
-Gli ospiti dovranno avere cura degli arredi e delle attrezzature in dotazione;
-Una raccomandazione importante, i rifiuti vanno conferiti giorno per giorno, rispettando il calendario della raccolta differenziata correttamente. Verrete istruiti il giorno del vostro arrivo circa il calendario della raccolta rifiuti;
-Non rimuovere le tovaglie di plastica protettive dai tavoli.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabia User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time at Silvias place. It is a cozy and nice appartment with beautiful terrace/garden. Silvia made it super easy for us to have an easy arrival and feel welcomed. Would definitely recommend to stay at hers!

Michael User Profile
September 2017
The place is exactly like in the description. The communication with Silvia before our arrival was easy and she always answered nearly immediately. At our arrival she showed us the appartment and greeted us with a bottle of sardinien vine. Her grandmother who lives upstairs was also very nice and helpful at all times. If you wanna stay at a beautiful and cosy appartment, choose to visit Silvia :) We enjoyed it at all times! Michi & Pauline

Valentin User Profile
July 2017
Silvia and her grandmother were perfect hosts. The apartment is part of a bigger house, however it is isolated and quiet. It very close to local shops and amenities + beach and overall suitable for a couple or a small family to stay in. Thanks again Silvia for the lovely stay.

Tine User Profile
May 2017
Silvia was a really kind person, you can always ask questions if you have some.

Miriam User Profile
May 2017
We had a great stay in Silvia's appartment! Everything was as described and we were warmly welcomed with a bottle of home-made wine and biscuits. Highly recommended!

Yoan User Profile
April 2017
Nice appartment in a marvelous little village, great local restaurant, between sea and montain with stunning viewpoint and hike possibilities. the appartment is located underground so low sunlight, it's kept cool. The outdoor is pleasant and makes you want to linger there. Good price and very welcoming host with Silvia and family !

Jonny User Profile
September 2016
We loved staying at Silvia's. It is only a short walk to the local shops and down to the beach, and has a lovely outdoor area where we had breakfast each morning - and a BBQ one evening. We also made friends with the dog! It was a very nice, cosy home for the 5 days we were there. Santa Maria Navaresse itself is a cute little town with a very nice beach, a few good restaurants, and a couple of nice beachside bars. Not the biggest town, so 5 nights was about right. I would highly recommend hiring a motorboat from the marina and taking it up the coast to the many amazing beaches & coves that are accessible only by boat - unforgettable! All in all we had a great stay, and would definitely recommend this apartment.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santa Maria Navarrese, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Silvia User Profile

Ciao sono Silvia!sono nata e cresciuta a Santa Maria Navarrese, paese e territorio che amo!ora per motivi di studio vivo a Cagliari, ma ogni ogliastrino appena può rientra nel suo piccolo angolo di paradiso! :) Amo viaggiare, il cinema e la medicina, che poi è quello che studio. In un viaggio cerco di unire sempre queste passioni. Mi piacerebbe condividere con voi la mia Sardegna, terra di mare e montagne uniche e selvagge ma anche di tradizioni, ospitalità e magia.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings