NEW Great apartment & garden - city centre
NEW Great apartment & garden - city centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This new renovated, private and nice apartment (55m2) is near by one of the hip neighbourhoods of Amsterdam: De Pijp. We have two bikes available, you can use during your stay. The city centre with all the lovely attractions, romantic spots and its must see canals is only a 10 minute bike ride or tram ride away. The Amstel and the Martin Luther King Park is on walking distance. Since July 2016, we just started renting out our apartment.

The space

Nice private and quite apartment. One bedroom with a big king size bed. A bathroom with a shower. A nice living room and great kitchen with doors to the garden.

Guest access

To the whole apartment, everything is available during your stay

Interaction with guests

For all questions we are available


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $255 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Security Deposit $212 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $212 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- No Smoking in the house, only in the garden
- No eating in the bedroom
- No party's in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bryan User Profile
September 2017
I had a great time. I was very sad to leave. It was wonderful cycling around Amsterdam and visiting all the spots suggested by Marcelle and Romain. They were really helpful and accommodating. The place was very comfortable and in good condition. I wish I had longer to stay because I didn't have a chance to enjoy the apartment much as I was out and about most of the time. They have a wonderful back garden/patio. I would definitely stay again.

Guillaume User Profile
September 2017
Great appartment with a nice terrace. Close to public transports and perfectly located if you work at the RAI. The neighbourhood is calm and has everything you need. Would highly recomend!

Angela User Profile
July 2017
This place is a great value in a great part of town. I stayed on my own and felt completely spoiled by how large the place was. The patio is gorgeous and it's in a very queit neighborhood which was a relief after a busy day in Amsterdam. Initially, I thought I may be too far from the center of the city, but since they let you use their bicycles I quickly discovered I could easily ride to everything I wanted in 20 mins. It also saves you tons of money in bike rentals! Which people often do in Amsterdam. When I was tired of bike riding I used Uber. I only used the public bus options a little but as they were a bit of a walk, but really not that far and very well priced. My sister stayed on a busy street near Vondelpark and I realized I preferred the quiet of this apartment more. They also have a washer and dryer which is a great addition if you need to do laundry mid-vacation. Beautiful, comfortable apartment worth every penny and great value. I would stay here again in a heartbeat my next time out.

Cathal User Profile
June 2017
Excellent apartment. Good location. Would stay there again. Highly recommended.

Jil User Profile
April 2017
The two nights we spent in the apartment were absolutely great! It was very clean and just as the pictures indicated.

Elizabeth User Profile
April 2017
Marcelle & Romain were lovely hospitable hosts during our stay! Their place was clean, comfortable, and in a very convenient location. Appreciated the free bikes for use as we rode them around the whole city! Marcelle and Romain checked in on us to make sure our stay was going well - very much appreciate their attention and kindness to ensure we had a pleasant stay

Renan User Profile
January 2017
Marcelle & Romain are very nice. Their apartment is very well placed and lovely, you feel like home. I recommande their place without a doubt.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2016
Marcelle & Romain User Profile

We are 29 years old. We love to travel, play sports, cook dinners, listen to music and meet with friends.
We have been living in Amsterdam for 10 years now, but originally we are from Rotterdam.
We like to meet new people from around the world and hope they enjoy this nice city as we do every day.

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings