Nice apartment in Balestrate....
Nice apartment in Balestrate....
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

our apartment can comfortably accommodate two adults with children or three adults. It is situated a few steps from the main street. From there you can easily reach the beautiful beach of Balestrate also thanks to the small train shuttle.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nicolien & Auke User Profile
August 2016
We felt very welcome when Francesca and her husband picked us up from the airport. As their first guests we felt quite special. They give us a tour of the city of Balestrate (not so big) and recommend some restaurants. They provided two bottles water in the fridge and some simple breakfast. There is also a typical Italian coffee maker (Moka) and coffee. The house is small but feels spacious due to the high ceiling. Both the bedroom and the bathroom are a good size and the bed (firm matrass and pillows) and shower can handle tall people. The house belonges to Francesca's mother in law and the beautiful (antique?) wardrobe is a great example of it. The house is in the middle of the city and about 15 min walk to the beach. (There is also a tourist shuttle train) At the beach you can rent beds and umbrella's for €10-€15 depending on the season. The only negative for me (not so much for my husband) was the noise in the morning. The house is (as all houses are) on the street. Although it's one way, it carries a lot of traffic. At night it's quiet. But it gets going from 7 am. Also good to know. From Balestrate you can do tours to Palermo, Scopello, San Vito and Reserva Zingaro for reasonable prices. In general a great place to stay!

Federica User Profile
August 2016
Francesca è stata fin dall'inizio gentilissima e disponibile ad assecondare le mie richieste. L'appartamento è grande per due persone, molto pulito ed ubicato in pieno centro cittadino.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palermo, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Francesca User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings