Queen Size BedTV
Spacious Apartment in the Heart of Downtown
Spacious Apartment in the Heart of Downtown
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

At my place, you'll have a full master bedroom with a private full bath, access to a small balcony with a view of Robson St. As well as a living room, small dining area, kitchen, and laundry.

My place is close to Robson St, Burrard Skytrain Station, the Vancouver Art Gallery, City Centre Skytrain Station. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, the shops, the cinema, the restaurants. My place is good for couples, and business travellers.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Security Deposit $176 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vanja User Profile
July 2016
Abdallah and his brother were very accommodating, especially with checkin, considering we were running late. The room was very clean with a very comfortable bed, plenty of room to work and located in a great location downtown. I would definitely stay here again.

Andrew User Profile
July 2016
Abdallah was a great host. Communication was outstanding in order to ensure I had everything I needed. The place was nothing less than amazing. Smack middle of everything in downtown Vancouver and the sky train. With Stanley park just a couple mins walk away. The room was amazing…

Steven User Profile
July 2016
Abdallah and his brother were great hosts. The apartment itself is spacious and clean and in a great building right in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Highly recommend staying here!

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in May 2013
Abdallah User Profile
Young professional, I work in the tech startup industry. I've lived in 4 countries and 8 cities. I travel light and I am a pretty easy person to accommodate.
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings