Tuscany, country house with swimmingpool
Tuscany, country house with swimmingpool
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the hart of Tuscany. By car: Florence and Pisa in 45 m, 30 m Lucca, Pistoia, 45 m 20 m to Forte dei Marmi and Siena in an hour and 15 m. Collodi, Pinocchio 30 m. The gym of the cyclists! and walks in the Woods. The House is on two floors. The garden has multiple areas that can be used for dining or relax or enjoy a wonderful sunset. The pool: 9mx4x1, 5 m between the olive trees.
In the village you can buy basic groceries or go eat at a restaurant.

The space

This old style house has two floors: on the ground floor there is a kitchen, a bathroom, a living room and a study. On the first floor there are the bedrooms and a bathroom. Two bedrooms have a private bath with a sink with wardrobe. One room has a balcony.
The outer part of the garden has several areas that can be used to eat or rest. The pool is located underneath the House among olive trees.
The House is reached along a short stretch of road linking the provincial road Mammianese square. The road is narrow but normally used by cars. Is not adequate for larger vehicles (trucks, RVs ...). At the base there is a public parking that can be used.
In the House will be left a sheet with instructions for using appliances. Take vision!
Treated with care, as if it were yours!

Interaction with guests

During your stay you will make reference to Angelika!

Other things to note

If you have animals who are used to sleep on the couches, cover them with the sheets that are provided.
The electric capacity guarantees the use of two appliances at a time. If it works the boiler and washing machine can't use another appliance such as a hair dryer, because the current will jump. This problem depends on the power supplied electrical companies commonly.
Finally. The area has little phone coverage. The WI FI is provided by a key not enough for watching movies.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pia User Profile
July 2017
Very nice old and big House with excellent view and nice pool.

Enzo User Profile
July 2016
The communication with Angelika was very good. She met us at a nearby Supermarket and we followed her to the property. The property was as described and very spacious. The views were breath-taking and the kids really enjoyed the pool. There were some minor issues in that it took us a while to get the washing machine working and a lot of the electric points didn't work but I put this down to "teething issues" given that it was the first time the property had been let and I would have every confidence that these will be resolved moving forward. All in all, a pleasant stay.

Albert User Profile
August 2017
Leuke, authentieke en sfeervolle woning op een mooie locatie in de heuvels van Toscane. Het uitzicht is geweldig over de heuvelvallei met diverse dorpen in de verte. Veel ruimte en privacy rondom en een zwembad dat prima voldoet om even lekker af te koelen en leuke terrassen om te zitten. Ruime slaapkamers en schoon sanitair. Wij hebben ons prima vermaakt. Een minpunt is de Wifi die beperkt is in ontvangst en die traag is en regelmatig wegvalt.

Une maison chaleureuse, d une propreté irréprochable, du vrai vintage de très bon goût dans un endroit magnifique.Piscine agréable sous les oliviers et relationnel très fluide avec Susanna et sur place avec (URL HIDDEN) ville de Pescia est à 10 mn et on y trouve tout ce qu ' il faut, notamment une gare qui permet de se rendre à Florence en une heure à très bon prix. Merci pour ce super séjour Susanna !

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Susanna User Profile
In casa nostra viviamo in tre (io, mio marito e mia figlia) oltre a due gatti e un cane... e un pesce. Amiamo gli animali, l'arte le buone letture. Condividiamo volentieri con gli ospiti gli spazi comuni della casa nel rispetto reciproco.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings