dans un ambiance familial avec chien et chat
Hosted by Dolores Anna
Dolores Anna is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to parks and restaurants. You will appreciate my accommodation for the people, the atmosphere and the neighborhood. My accommodation is perfect for solo travelers, business travelers and four-legged companions.
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche de parcs et les restaurants. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour les gens, l'ambiance et le quartier. Mon logement est parfait pour les voyageurs en solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les compagnons à quatre pattes.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 9AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathrine User Profile
August 2017
Great location and enjoyed my stay at Montpellier :)

Lee User Profile
August 2017
Dolores is a wonderful host! She speaks French, Italian, and English so great for travelers all over. The apartment is very central only 2 minutes walk from Place de la Comedie and really easy to find. Come and go as you please at any time of the day or night. Dolores also offe…

Walter User Profile
December 2016
Great location, really close to city center and to the public transport. Ana, and her son Antonio are great hosts.

Zvi User Profile
September 2016
Very friendly. Good English (as well Italin). Quiet & homely. central place.

Alexandre User Profile
August 2017
J'ai passé une semaine très agréable un peu comme dans une seconde famille. Proche du centre ville, des trams pour la plage et de la gare. Quartier calme et pourtant à 5 minutes de rues très animées tard le soir. Je reviendrai avec plaisir!

Enrique User Profile
August 2017
Excelente locacion justo en el centro de la ciudad y con una estacion de tranvia a menos de 10 min andando, las calidades no son las mejores pero concuerda con el precio, en conclusion relacion precio-valor aceptable. Recomendable

Carlos User Profile
August 2017
Fue una estancia muy cómoda, Dolores es muy amable y su casa es muy acogedora

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Dolores Anna User Profile
Je suis Italienne, en France depuis 23 ans et j'habite dans le même immeuble depuis 21 ans. J'aime faire du vélo, je vais a la salle de sport, j'aime danser et faire des randonnées.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings