A stylish Victorian converted flat
Hosted by Lisa
Lisa is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful stylish & modern 2 bed flat has all amenities inc wifi, parking & garden & balcony for that evening glass of wine .Supermarket is a 2 minute walk away. Within less than 10 min walk to two train station (zone 3) Blackheath & Lee. O2 arena is £10 taxi ride away too.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alison User Profile
September 2017
A very comfortable flat. Lisa made us feel very welcome with generous and thoughtful items left in the fridge for us to enjoy. Its a 10 minute walk to Blackheath, which has lots of very nice restaurants and cafes.

David User Profile
June 2017
Another really nice stay at Lisa's place :-) see my other reviews for more details !

Kathrin User Profile
October 2016
Lisa made us feel very welcome already before arrival by answering our questions really swiftly and even checking breakfast preferences. We got a tour of the place on arrival with plenty of useful information. The flat is lovely, spacious and well equipped and check-in and out wa…

David User Profile
October 2016
My wife and I have had a fantastic stay at Lisa’s place over the last couple of months, the flat is clean bright spacious, modern and really nicely furnished and also has a coffee machine ( very important ;-) ) Lisa was such a good host always friendly and nice and went out of…

Thomas User Profile
July 2016
Lisa was there to greet us at the door and took us on a tour of the area. Showing us where the trains were and some of the local sites. She gave us an introduction to the public transit system as well as estimated times into the city. Her home was our home for the few days we wer…

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Lisa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings