Any tea, coffee or nuts you are welcome to.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfy condo in secured building. Walk in 16min GWCC, 15 min Phillips Arena & CNN, 20 min walk or train Georgia Dome, 5 min America's MART, 7 min World of Coke, 10 min Ga Aquarium, 16 min Fox Theater. Fine and causal dining are walking distance. Walk 1 block to MARTA transit. Uber & pay parking avail.
You’ll love my place because of the comfy new bed, the coziness and the convenience to everything. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $74 NZD
Security Deposit $222 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $136 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stevie User Profile
October 2017
It was clean and warming. It was a good stay.

Gideon User Profile
October 2017
Rachel was very accessible in terms of communication and the place had a great location at the heart of Peachtree.

Lambert User Profile
September 2017
Right in the heart of downtown Atlanta!❤️

Alexis User Profile
September 2017
Rachel was so great! Wonderfully accommodating and so easy to coordinate with!

Londell User Profile
September 2017
Great Place

Nels User Profile
September 2017
Convenient location, walking distance to all the places recommended to visit in Atlanta!!! Great host, responds to messages immediately. She was able to allow us to check in early and check out late. There is also good collection of books to read and nice balcony to sit and relax…

Walter User Profile
September 2017
Everything was amazing! Just perfect!

Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Rachel User Profile
Family that has Hubby, Wifey, two late teenage daughters and sometimes grandpa. We enjoy discovering new places and people. We love regional foods and travelling. We like Beaches, Mountains, music, gardens and art. We look forward to meeting you! We are new to the Airbnb way…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings