BathroomBathroom with claw-foot tub
Cute Century Farmhouse (Fully Renovated)
Hosted by Bronwyn
Bronwyn is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, the beach, skiing (winter), golfing (summer), Horseshoe Valley Resort, Casino Rama, Mariposa Folk Festival, Tudhope Park, Muskoka, lakes, fishing, and so much more.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Security Deposit $143 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Quiet hour at 10:30 pm on week nights and 11:15 pm on weekends. Coming back after those hours is fine, but please be quiet as homeowner/host works through the summer.

Respect hosts room and belongings. Please do not enter hosts bedroom.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The bedroom is upstairs.
Pet(s) live on property - 2 large dogs (Weimaraners) live here.
Some spaces are shared - Private bedroom but kitchen, bathroom, living room are shared.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marek User Profile
October 2017
Great room, quiet street and very convenient location.

Anthony User Profile
October 2017
Good place

Courtney User Profile
August 2017
Everything it was described to be. Very cute dogs. Thank you very much for a great stay.

Kelly User Profile
August 2017
We just had a quick trip to Orillia for a vendor opportunity at ribfest! Was a good place to lay our heads overnight. Easy to find as well. Bronwyn was really flexible for our checkin as our schedule was a little bit tricky.

Dave User Profile
August 2017
This place suited our needs - loveable and excitable pups. Luckily we were already awake when they started getting rambunctious! All in all it was a good experience! Bed was a little small for two people but we made due!

Aaron User Profile
August 2017
The bed was so comfortable and the dogs were an absolute treat. Location is handy to a main road but still quiet. Bronwyn was very accommodating.

Kosta User Profile
July 2017
My girlfriend and I attended the Wayhome Music festival and decided to stay at Bronwyn's place. She was a sweet guest. She offered us coffee and tea in the morning, allowed us to really use the space and basically treat her home like we were at home. It was very clean and comfortable. I highly reccomend staying here.

Orillia, CanadaJoined in May 2016
Bronwyn User Profile

28 year old, single female.
Working professional.
Graduated from Bachelor of Science, Wildlife Biology, Honours from University of Guelph in 2010. Currently over 3/4 complete my Masters of Arts, Education - Community College from Central Michigan University.

Very involved in the purebred dog fancy. Have 1 large dog that lives with me (Weimaraner, male, "Molson," well trained and very friendly. Retired show dog. Breeding dog.) Occasionally have other canine visitors.

Grew up around the area in Simcoe County, so I know quite a lot about the area. 15 minutes to Horseshoe Valley - golf and high ropes amongst other activities in the summer, and great skiing in the winter. Lots of other great things to see and do in the area.

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings