Shared BathroomLiving Room
Venice Beach House Bungalow
Venice Beach House Bungalow
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clean private room and shared bath in conveniently located house - 1 block from Abbot Kinney and 4 blocks from the beach!

The space

The House:

The house is a 4 bed, 1 bathroom, with a living room, small eat-in kitchen, and a big, covered outdoor living space and backyard. The house is on a double lot and we use the extra space out back as a patio, bbq area, bike and surf board storage.

Your Room:

Furnished room with a Queen-size bed (real bed), night stand, and shelving. The room has a large closet. The room faces the street and gets great light in the morning/afternoon.

Guests will have full private use of their bedroom. They can also use the shared bathroom, living room, kitchen (cooking-ware), and backyard area.

We are 2 guys and 1 girl in our mid-late 20's and we generally prioritize our work schedules Monday - Friday, but like to hangout, BBQ and surf on the weekends. We work during the day, most week nights we have our own routines and we may share a meal or a beer in the kitchen. If we are available we would be happy to host or guide you through Venice.

Free parking on street

4 blocks to the beach

BBQ Grill and cookware available to use

1 Street from Abbott Kinney (full of boutiques, restaurants, bars, and interesting stores)

Whole Foods/Ralphs less than a mile away

Almost everything is within walking/biking/skating distance. We rarely use our cars to get around and there is plenty of public transportation in our area. You won't be using a car much if you are mainly heading to the beach.

There is free parking in our neighborhood that is typically easy to find even on the weekend.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Hangers

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Quiet hours after 10 pm
1.5 Hour (7am - 8:30am during weekdays) where bathroom is off-limits (roommates need this time to get ready for work)
Clean up after yourself in the bathroom/kitchen/shared areas
Respect each other's routines, time, space
No drugs


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Daniel User Profile
Young professional from NYC. Enjoy traveling, good food, and playing sports (judo, swimming, surfing). I've lived abroad in Florence (Italy) and Taipei (Taiwan).

The neighbourhood

Similar listings