Una semplice casa

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My house is close to restaurants, gorcery stores, shops, nightlife and public transport. You will like it for its location and neighborhood. It is suitable for couples, lone adventurers and business travelers.
It has a nice view to the courtyard and is always cool in summer. Parking is easy in the area, but you don't need a car to go to the center, to pubs and cafes. I always go on foot, everything is close by. I only rent for short periods when I have to travel for work. Welcome to my home!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Catia User Profile
August 2016
La casa è molto carina, luminosa e vicinissima al centro. Kairi è stata molto gentile, disponibile e puntuale. Ottima esperienza!

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Kairi User Profile

I'm a freelance translator and singer. I'm constantly travelling so while I'm away, I'm offering my house for someone else to stay in.
I like simple living, photography, music, writing. And I like sharing.

Languages: English, Italiano, Suomi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings