living roomhallway
Frederiksberg, quiet place next to the Zoo & Valby
Hosted by Frederik
Frederik is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is right next to Zoo, Spinderiet, Søndermarken, lots of restaurants, supermarkets and shopping possibilities.. and close to Vesterbro and Valby.

Easy to get to by bus (4A, 6A, 8A), S-train (600 meters to Valby Station), and Metro (5mins by bus).
You can get to downtown Cph in about 15 min by bus.

If you arrive by car it's easy to get a parking space on the road outside.

You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, solo trips, and business travelers.

The space

Living room/bedroom, hallway, bathroom, and kitchen
The bed can be made into a couch if needed.
There's a washing machine in the bathroom.
In the kitchen you'll find a microwave oven, toaster, iron (and ironing board), and of course a stove/oven.

Guest access

You'll have a regular apartment - one room is closed off as it is used as storage.


Amenities
Hair dryer
Essentials
Shampoo
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Florent User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Frederik User Profile

San Francisco is my favorite travel destination to hang with my friends, but because of my job I often travel to LA and Berlin - two of my other favorite cities.

When I read it's has to be American literature from the 20's to present.
Favorites are the beat writers, especially W.S Burroughs.

There's too many favorite movies to list, but some of my favorite directors are John Carpenter, Lars Von Trier, Wes Anderson, and Cronenberg.

Favorite food: Steaks, steaks, steaks, burgers, burritos, and breakfast.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings