Private 1BD flat steps from the beach & market!
Private 1BD flat steps from the beach & market!

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining rooms, activities for families and beach. Reasons that my room will like: light, kitchen and comfortable environment. My space is suitable for couples, activities for an individual and families (with children).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $152 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
August 2016
Sandra and her family were friendly and cared to make our experience on Sidari a great one. The family, neighbors or Sandra were available any time needed and were very helpful with advice and extra accommodations. They went above and beyond the things they didn't have to do to make our holiday pleasant. The apartment was just as pictured. It was clean, has space, and a balcony with lots of light. My sister and I spent some time with the family and friends, we enjoyed their company and friendship. Take time to get to know them, they are genuine and you'll be glad you did. For the island in general, don't forget to pack bug spray!

Ross User Profile
July 2016
This was a very pleasant place to stay , Alexandra was very helpful as we called here from the airport, upon arrival a lovely couple were there to greet us ! the apartment was spacious and clean and it had everything that we needed for our stay. The location is excellent as it is in a nice quiet part of sidari with some very nice tavernas nearby and the beautiful canal d'larmour only a few minutes walk away ! I would strongly recommend staying here and we will definatly be returning here one day.

Simona User Profile
August 2016
L'appartamento era conforme alla descrizione. Purtroppo al nostro arrivo, in ritardo a causa del taxi che non riusciva a trovare la strada sebbene fosse facilissimo e proprio di fronte al canal d'amour, non c'era nessuno ad accoglierci. Abbiamo vagato per qualche minuto finché un signore, molto gentile, ci ha accompagnati all'appartamento. Li siamo stati accolti dalla proprietaria che ci ha dato indicazioni per il WiFi e la massima disponibilità per qualsiasi cosa di cui avessimo avuto bisogno. L'appartamento, ampio e pulito, non disponeva di altro che asciugamani, lenzuola e un rotolo di carta igienica (e qualche stoviglia per cucinare). Purtroppo in zona è molto elevato il numero di zanzare quindi ci siamo dovuti subito attrezzare con spray e piastrine per evitarle. Sebbene la casa avesse giusto il necessario, il posto è davvero ottimo: basta scendere i gradini per ritrovarti nel movimento di sidari con tanti localini in cui poter mangiare e e divertirsi con un po di musica, numerosi supermercati e negozi di souvenir. A 5 minuti di cammino c'è la fermata del bus e a 10 minuti circa c'è il vero e proprio centro di sidari. Comodo il parcheggio sotto casa in cui abbiamo parcheggiato tranquillamente la macchina a noleggio. A 5 minuti circa vi è la spiaggia di sidari più turistica in cui è possibile fare giochi acquatici come moto d'acqua, ciambelle e così via. Dopo un soggiorno di 6 notti sento di consigliare vivamente questo appartamento sia per la sua posizione che per la comodità.

This host has 85 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in April 2013
Sandra User Profile

Hello all!

I am Sandra and I grew up in the beautiful island of Corfu! Luckily, I have an overall image of the island and know the best places you should definitely visit in your stay!

Together with my family (my loving husband & our munchkin!) we live in Athens during winter months and in Corfu island during summer, where we work hard to offer you the best :)

As travel lovers ourselves, we share with you the same passion for exploration, visiting new places, meeting new people/cultures, trying delicious foods and drinks and relaxing in memorable sceneries!

My job gives me the chance to help all travelers (you!) find the best place to stay on their vacations (according to their needs), something that I really love to do!
I also enjoy much helping in any possible way I can before, during or even after a guest's stay, so if you need any kind of information, do not hesitate to ask! (:
I am always willing to get in touch with you the sooner! I only ask for a bit patience in replying times. Life with a toddler is much more different now! (:

So, as they say "be my guest!"

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings