Breakfast: coffee tea orange juice oatmeal bagels cream cheese and jam Watch tv sleep nap eat read surf the web!
Bedroom in a Home away from home
Bedroom in a Home away from home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Blu Jam Cafe, In-N-Out Burger, Mel's Drive-In, Tipsy Cow, Marmalade Cafe close to all hip bars and cafes on Ventura boulevard hikes and shopping in the big westfield Mall! . You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the comfy bed, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

The space

A humble home a secluded bedroom with its own hallway closed off away from apartment and semi private bathroom

Guest access

Parking in garage. Pool and jacuzzi kitchen and washer and dryer!

Interaction with guests

Often whenever they wish im just a text message away.

Other things to note

Shoes off and smile!


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Lift

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Stephanie User Profile
June 2016
Gloria was an extremely gracious host and staying at her apartment was much better than staying at an overpriced hotel. The bed is very comfy, I slept like a baby! The bedroom is conveniently located next to the bathroom and both were very clean and spacious. The amenities offered really made her place stand out. Loved the Internet access and the mini fridge, especially. I truly cannot say enough good things about Gloria and her place. If I ever find myself in LA again, I most certainly will be looking into her availability!
Gloria User Profile
Response from Gloria:
Thank you Stephanie for kind words and Im very happy you enjoyed your stay! You are very much welcome back here :)
June 2016

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Gloria User Profile

Hello vacationers, lovebirds, and students!
My home is very warm I'm a mother of 5 year old twin girls and a smart little boy of 6 years. They love people and very respectful and quiet. I work as an actor and I'm a vegan baker. My husband Max is a photographer and a chocolatier! We are always out and about and loving the outdoors life of sunny California! We would love to host for all kinds of people from all over the world!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Norsk, Svenska, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings