Villa Nurija Krimovica,Kotor
9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located in the scenic and peaceful village of Krimovica only 10 minutes of driving distance from Budva and 20 minutes from Kotor and Tivat Villa Nurija is the perfect choice for those who are looking for a peaceful and relaxing holiday in Montenegro.
The villa offers a private pool and partially shaded terrace area, specially sunny terrace on the last floor where you can enjoy in a private sunbathing. Its elevated position offers amazing views of the Adriatic sea.


Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $423 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

- smoking is allowed only on tthe terraces
- Please do not make a noise late at night and act like you are at home


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

5 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Guillaume User Profile
August 2017
We stayed at the house with 2 families, each with 2 kids. The house is very spacious and offers the comfort of a modern place. The swimming pool is great and requires virtually no maintenance + one can enjoy the view on the Adriatic see. The area is really quiet, to the point we sometimes wondered if anyone lived around :-), which is a good thing compared to Budva's noisy environment. It is very unfortunate that the overall high standards of the house are let down by several small details. Marijana was very responsive in correcting some of them but others require her attention for the next season: many pipes sticking out inside and outside the house, bedsheets that cannot be tucked under the mattress hence keep coming off, terrace on the top roof not useable because it is not equipped with anything (no shade), and the 2 most annoying for me, very slow and unstable internet and parking space on a "terrace" that damages car bumpers because it is not level with the road (not properly finished)....all of which I'm sure Marijana will improve in the future to avoid giving the impression that the house is unfinished.
Marijana User Profile
Response from Marijana:
Thank you for being our guests. All that you noticed will try to improve for the next (URL HIDDEN) would be our pleasure if f you decide to came sometimes again. Best regards!
August 2017

Camilla User Profile
July 2017
We were two families travelling together with four children aged 6-13 years old and we had a really great experience staying in this villa. Marijana (and Petar) were the perfect hosts and everything went smoothly during our stay. This was our first experience with Airbnb and travelling to Montenegro, and we are so happy we chose this villa. Marijana really went out of her way to ensure we had an enjoyable stay. The children loved the pool, and it was especially nice when the temperatures outside exceeded 35 degrees. Other guests have written detailed positive reviews and we fully agree. We definately recommend this place.

Flavius User Profile
June 2017
Everything was excellent. Marijana is a great host . We had a great time. Thank you

Michael User Profile
June 2017
Only worth recommending! Beautiful villa and the view is stunning! Very clean and extremely nice host! Definitely recommend to hire a care because the villa is at the top of a hill and does not have an address which makes it difficult for taxis!

Wael User Profile
September 2016
We had a great experience staying at this villa. The house is very spacious, modern and clean. It is perfect for group trips, with a big common area, well-maintained pool (with a beautiful view), spacious bedrooms, and private bathrooms. The kitchen and bathroom were also greatly equipped so we didn't have to worry about buying anything besides food/water. Marijana was a very considerate host; she was easy to get in touch with for any help we needed arranging during our trip. The only thing to note is that the villa's location is a bit secluded so it is sometimes challenging to give directions to (especially in English) - but even this was very manageable with some translation and host support. Although the villa is a bit secluded the location is great as it is 10 minutes away from Old Town Budva and 20 minutes from Kotor (by car). We definitely recommend this place!
Marijana User Profile
Response from Marijana:
Dear Wael, Thank you very much for a nice comments. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied and that you spent nice holiday at our place. You were great guests and would be our pleasure if you came again;). Best regards!
September 2016

Julie User Profile
August 2016
This villa is wonderful and a real find. It is in a great location around 15 minutes drive from Budva and 25 minutes drive from Sveti Stefan/Kotor. The villa is very modern and extremely spacious - all the bedrooms except for the one on the ground have en suite bathrooms (the ground floor bedroom has the bathroom right next door) It is furnished to a really high standard with good Wi-Fi which we found was quite rare outside of cafe's and restaurants in Montenegro! The pool is lovely with lovely sunbeds and a outside eating space (pool tools were provided) and there is also a roof terrace - both areas have amazing views out to the Adriatic. Marijana was a great host - all our arrangements went extremely smoothly and she was very friendly and responsive. The villa is a short drive from several beaches - although there is no shop or café/restaurant to walk to. The nearest good supermarket is around a 10 minute drive away next to the Lukoil petrol station on the main road leading to Jaz beach before you go up the hill to the villa. We thoroughly enjoyed the peace and quiet of the villa and I would highly recommend it. Our only (very slight) complaint was the lack of shade at the pool (the fixed umbrella is in the wrong place!) and the lack of plants on the top terrace which makes it all feel a bit bare - but the villa is still brand new so I am sure that will come. Highly recommended!

Vandenbussche User Profile
September 2017
Logement très bien et spacieux mais un peu loin des restaurants et avec un accès un peu difficile (chemin non asphalté).

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budva, MontenegroJoined in April 2015
Marijana User Profile
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings