Small kitchen works fine.You can eat breakfast in the kitchen.
Romantic and elegant apartment
Romantic and elegant apartment

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My apartment is well situated in a peaceful neighborhood near city center and Porvoo sights. You walk 10 min. here from bus station or harbor. 5 min walk there is a really good food store with liquor store. There is a free parking on the street.
At Porvoo you can spend time to visit old town museums, shops and restaurants. A great nature reservation area with lots of birds (Sikosaari) is near too. I have a map with tips, so you will find the best places easily.

The space

(URL HIDDEN)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 333
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Porvoo, FinlandJoined in June 2013
Sanna User Profile

I´m from southern Finland, live in a small city called Porvoo near capital city Helsinki. I´m teacher and work also as a freelance journalist. I´m writing about decorations, handicraft, travelling, fashion etc. I have two daughters, aged 17 and 13.

Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings