The view from the window
Big sunny garden flat
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A truly spacious room in a lovely flat. 3m x 5 m, very comfy convertible sofa bed, beautiful dining area.

Bright and sunny with gardens in front and back. It's very quiet at night with access to excellent restaurants and nightlife. 20 minutes to central London.

The space

A private bedroom is available for rent. Comfy, double bed with pillows and duvet.

Guest access

Living room, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, parking if required.

Interaction with guests

I am not always home, but am available by phone or text/chat/app for help with directions and general London info.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Security Deposit $194 NZD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

No smoking!
We have a nice dining table and chairs. Please feel free to use them. The two bedrooms at the back have white carpet. Please no food, coffee, shoes or pets in the bedrooms.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christoph User Profile
June 2016
Thx for everything, especially the tasty lemon cake in the morning! We had a great time staying in a very multicultural part of the city.

Chrystel User Profile
July 2016
Laura nous a très bien accueilli dans son appartement, nous nous sommes senties très à l'aise. Nous ne l'avons vu qu'à la fin de notre séjour et c'est dommage car c'est une personne très sympa. Nous avons beaucoup communiqué par messages (téléphone ou petit mot sur la table du salon). L'appartement est conforme à l'annonce. Le quartier très bien desservi par les bus (un arrêt juste devant l'appart). Merci beaucoup Laura et à bientôt. Chrystel, Ella et Thaïs

Miguel User Profile
July 2016
Casa tranquila, cama comoda, barrio interesante... una muy buena forma de visitar londres. Bien comunicada con el centro, autobuses frecuentes. Recomendable.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Laura User Profile

Originally American, I moved to London from New York in 2009. I like good food, dancing, sightseeing, reading, films, beaches.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings