Wonderful and modern studio in Le Marais
Wonderful and modern studio in Le Marais

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A lovely studio flat with a living room with a cosy sofa-bed, an all furnished American-style kitchen and a nice bathroom with an italian shower.

Located in Le Marais, you are in 2 min by walk from Marché des Enfants-Rouges, Beaubourg and Hotel de ville.

You will love the modern design and the confort of my apartment !

The space

Central and modern apartment in Le Marais!

Guest access

You have access to the entire apartment

Interaction with guests

I'd be happy to share my best spots in Paris with you

Other things to note

Enjoy your stay!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 6PM
Check Out: 8PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 331
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 6PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christophe User Profile
June 2016
We had a negative experience with this flat. Was dirty, hair and make up in the shits, garbage in the kitchen, no towels available. When we called David he told us the flat was clean and we could wash the only towel, most probably used by him in the morning! Nasty! We asked for cleaning tax refund. He agreed but never transfer the money. Would never recommand it to any friend.

Luis User Profile
July 2016
Localização perfeita, lugar calmo e com elevador. Gostamos muito e eu recomendo.

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2016
David User Profile

26-year-old parisian, easy going and fun! I'd be happy to share my flat with you during your stay in Paris!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings