Central Apartment 4 Big Room
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is 5 minutes away from the Ciampino Airport and is in front of the Ciampino Train station which allows to reach Rome's city center within 15 minutes.

The space

- 1 Big Room with 3 twin size beds, 2 of which can be combined into a King size bed.

- 1 bathroom shared with two other rooms

-Important I know time your check in

- Internet Wi-FI Connection

- Bed sheets and blanket + Bathroom Towels

- Italian Breakfast included (1 cornetto “croissant” + coffee or cappuccino)

Guest access

Independent Access

Interaction with guests

Check In: between 02:00
Pm. and 08.00 p.m

if you want a different time of check in we should know before accepting the night to pay 20.00 euro for late check in

check out time 10.00 a.m

Other things to note

There is the possibility to drive to our apartment and park the car in our parking area at a 10 euro cost per day to pay upon arrival. Please make sure you ask in advance for availability.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $504 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

The room is to be left clean upon departure. If not possible you will be asked to pay a 20 euro cleaning fee.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melody User Profile
May 2016
Our experience staying with Ornella was overall positive. We had some difficulty getting into the apartment due to communication issues but once we were in, Ornella was very helpful. The place was clean and although a bit outside Rome, it is steps away from the train station and it was very easy and inexpensive to get into Rome.

Nada User Profile
October 2015
Ornella is simply the perfect host! Very friendly and nice lady. Super helpful, very welcoming. The description is exactly like the room. It's perfect for transiting in Roma or even staying there. Train to central roma is 15min. Ornella also provided extra coffee & pastery in the morning.

İsmet User Profile
October 2015
Orella is a great woman. Very welcoming and friendly. İ am so happy for staying there. İ felt like i was home. İ went to rome by train which is 100 mt away from home. Transportation took 15 mins. İ suggest everyone. Orella thank u so much for everything hope to see you again

Judy User Profile
August 2015
We picked up a hire car from the airport which meant we were delayed in meeting Ornella at the apartment and I was embarrased to keep her waiting but she was charming and gracious. The apartment is located close to the airport and easy to find. The room is easy to access using the lift. It was very clean, comfortable, quiet and perfect for a good night's sleep before heading off on our travels around Italy. The aircon was particularly welcome. Continental breakfast vouchers are included for reimbursment at the shopping centre oposite Ornella is welcoming and friendly. A perfect host.

Florent User Profile
May 2015
Great place, just near from the airport. Ornella has been really nice, she helped us and arranged our late arrival. Comfortable place, breakfast included... Everything was fine !

Florent User Profile
May 2015
We had a great time in Ornella's apartment. It is very comfortable, not far from the airport and the breakfast is included. Furthermore, Ornella is very nice and welcomed us very late with the smile.

Déborah User Profile
February 2015
It was a nice stay at Ornella's place! She did everything to make us feel very welcome. Her place was clean, comfortable and well organized.

This host has 265 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Ornella User Profile


Sono un tipo estroverso e amo stare a contatto con la gente e conoscere nuove culture

Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings