Dejligt værelse i charmerende gl. stråtækt ejendom
Dejligt værelse i charmerende gl. stråtækt ejendom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely room of 11 m2 in an old idyllic thatched property in a rural setting close to Esrum lake. The room is furnished with a double bed, chest of drawers and desk. In addition, there is an electric kettle and in-room service. Access to bathroom / toilet. Access to utility room with sink. Access to the garden. On the property there are dogs, cat, hens etc. Close to Fredensborg where you can go or go for a beautiful trip through the castle park. In addition, close to Hornbæk with the beautiful beaches. A really nice and well-known bike area.
translated by Google

Dejligt værelse på 11 m2 i et gammelt idylisk stråtækt ejendom i landlige omgivelser tæt på Esrum sø. Værelset er indrettet med dobbeltseng, kommode og skrivebord m.m. Desuden er der el-kedel og service på værelset. Adgang til bad/toilet. Adgang til bryggers med vask. Adgang til have. På ejendommen er der hunde, kat, høns m.m.
Tæt på Fredensborg hvor der kan gåes eller løbes en smuk tur gennem slotsparken. Desuden tæt på Hornbæk med de flotte strande.
Et rigtig skønt og yndet cykelområde.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Hunde, katte, høns, fugle
Some spaces are shared - Bryggers, toilet & bad

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susanne User ProfileSusanne is a superhost.
August 2017
Annamarrie is a very warm and welcoming and generous person. It was great to be hosted by her! And her place is just wonderful. My dog loved it too! ;)

We loved to stay in this beautiful farmhouse with friendly cats and dogs. Annamarie is a very nice host. The room is cosy and its idyllic to have breakfast in the Garden. The Museum Louisiana is very close.

Aafke User Profile
July 2017
Dear Annamarie and Bernard, Once arrived you welcomed us with open arms! You showed us the beautiful garden en the clean and nice room. We had a relaxing time during our stay so that we could continue our holiday to Sweden as relaxing as we wanted! It was a great idea of you to go to the beach to have a look at the sunset (10 min. Driving)! Our dog was also very welcome, thank you. Sterre loved your animals! Thank you for your honesty! Benjamin & Aafke and Sterre.

Armel User Profile
July 2017
It has been a really pleasant stay at Annemarie's place. We have been warmly welcomed, with a free ride to canoe family's spot. Dogs and cat are as lovely as the house and garden. Even if we never met Annamarie herself, we felt the "hygge" !

Erik Beck User Profile
June 2017
Had a nice stay and Annamarrie is very friendly, flexible and helpful! If you need a stay in this beautiful area, I can warmly recommend to stay here. In the morning there can be a tad noice from cars passing by however the number of cars, when we were there, was very limited and the speed is low.

Klemen User Profile
May 2017
Great

Marc User Profile
August 2016
We had a warm welcome and found a beautiful and quite place. We really enjoyed our stay.

Tikøb, DenmarkJoined in May 2014
Annamarrie User ProfileAnnamarrie is a superhost.

Jeg bor her med mine to dejlige børn på 10 (pige) og 15 år (dreng), (selv er jeg 51 år) samt vores hunde, kat m.m. Desuden bor Jørgen her, som er stille og rolig, på et lejet værelse.
Jeg er maskiningeniør og arbejder med klimaanlæg. I min fritid er jeg bl.a. glad for at cykle, løbe, fotografere dyrke yoga m.m.

Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings