Private Bedroom & Bathroom in Williamsburg Duplex
Private Bedroom & Bathroom in Williamsburg Duplex
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Tabare, Oslo Coffee Roasters, C Town Grocery Store, Zizi Lemona, Little Choc Apothecary, Rye Restaurant, Black Flamingo, Retro Fitness.

You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, the coziness, the high ceilings, spiral staircase, private entrance, private bathroom, studio monitors, 3d tv.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

Modern two-bedroom duplex with spiral staircase leading private bedroom and half bathroom to kitchen, living room and balcony.

Enter on the first floor through private entrance.

Keyed elevator leading to elevator opening in apartment.

Guest access

You can access the entire apartment minus one bedroom.

Interaction with guests

One roommate may be home who can answer questions.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

1 Review

Xavier User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nick User Profile
May 2017
The place was very cool in a great part of Williamsburg. The room was clean with a private half bath. Dianna is really responsive and is helpful when asking questions about the area. She also has a roomate who is pretty friendly but mostly stays to himself. Good place, I would definitely use her place again.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Dianna User Profile
I'm originally from Pittsburgh, educated in Washington, DC, and currently residing in Brooklyn. As a cultural nomad you'll often find me on a dance floor, at an art exhibition, in a delicious café, or hopping a plane.
Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings