Comfortable sofa bed in North Syd!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Sydney Harbour Bridge and North Sydney CBD. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. The sofa bed is brand new and located in the living room. Please see my other listing for more photos inside the apartment.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

- Just keep the noise level low as there are other people sharing the house and be clean and tidy. Loss of keys will result in a $75 replacement fee. Please do not download tv shows or movies as we do not have unlimited broadband data. Non smokers only.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Kiki User Profile
January 2017
Was a great stay for NYE in Sydney. Quiet area :)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in April 2013
Anthony User Profile

Hi im Anthony and i live with my partner Jeab in my North Sydney apartment. I have lived in this apartment for 4 years.
Come and stay. I love having guests in my apartment and have 1 spare bedroom for your use. I do everything I can to ensure that you enjoy your stay.
I love to travel and meeting people from other countries is great.
I enjoy being outdoors -bush walking and ocean swimming are my favourites.
Come, relax and enjoy this special part of Sydney that is so close to the best that Sydney offers.
Favourite travel destinations would be United Kingdom, but looking to explore more of SE Asia in the future such as Cambodia,Laos and Northern Thailand.
My favourite TV shows would be Game of Thrones and the Sopranos.
I love Thai and Indian foods as well as a good Aussie BBQ.
Also my partner can speak Thai.

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย

The neighbourhood

Similar listings