Comfy Twin Beds in St Kilda 墨尔本舒适双人房
Hosted by Jerry
Jerry is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to St Kilda Beach, Acland St, Balaclava, Prahan .You’ll love my place because of the comfy twin beds and the lovely neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

Your room is quite large (approx. 15 sqm) and pleasant with a big window that lets in lots of natural light. It comes with comfy twin beds, a good-sized wardrobe, bedside table with lamp, desk and chair. The apartment itself is a two-bedder with all new furniture, appliances and bedroom textiles. It is on the 2nd floor so away from street noise and secure.

NOTE:

1) Please do us a favor and read through the descriptions before inquiring/booking. We also prefer guests with a verified profile and reviews. If you're new to Airbnb, we hope you would introduce yourself and your trip. MANY THANKS :)

2) **WINTER SPECIAL** – book 7 nights or more and get 15% off list price. We welcome any inquiries.

Guest access

You are more than welcome. Please feel free to make yourself comfortable during your stay, and welcome to use everything in the common space:

- LIVING: TV
- KITCHEN: Fridge, microwave, gas stove/oven, Nespresso coffee machine
- BATHROOM: tower, hairdryer, shared shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, washing machine.

We also provide free WiFi, tea, milk, coffees and natural spring water during you stay.

Interaction with guests

We welcome you to Melbourne, the world’s most liveable city. Having lived in this area for a while, we'll be happy to share local knowledge and advice with guests. We also respect your privacy and would make sure you're comfortable in our place.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

-Check in after 1pm
-Check out before 11am
-Maximum 2 guests
-No smoking
-No house guests or pets
-Report any damages as and when they occur, or sometime before you leave.
-Take off your shoes before entering inside the house (this will avoid general carpet staining and would be greatly appreciated)
-Keep noise down after 10pm.
-If keys to be apartment are lost, guests will be charged as they are pricey to get replaced.

NOTE:

You are more than welcome. We expect all guests to feel comfortable during your stay and to treat all of our belongings with respect and care. However, this is shared private apartment, not a five-star hotel. We would be appreciate if you can let us know any unsatisfactory during your stay, to let us improve, not after because it's obviously does not work for both of us as your pleasant stay is all what we concern.

Relax and enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rita User Profile
November 2016
Clean. Organized. Good communication. Very helpful.

Heather User Profile
November 2016
Jerry's place was spotless and very comfortable. Both Jerry and Barry were very welcoming. I would definitely recommend Jerry's apartment for any traveller.

Ka Wai User Profile
September 2016
lovely place and host :)

Fabio User Profile
September 2016
I had a fantastic stay at their appartment. Jerry and his friend were very helpful and so generous! I have rarely seen such a clean appartment, and the bed was very comfy. Everything was perfect, and the location is in a quiet area but surrounded by everything. Top location! Thank you again guys.

Gi Jin User Profile
August 2016
Jerry! Thank you again for being such a wonderful host and my very first friend in Melbourne. And for those of you who have not yet been to St Kilda area, book his place! You'll fall in love with the neighborhood. I know did. And i usually have problem sleeping, but trust when i tell ya i slept like a baby in that bed!

Francisca User Profile
August 2016
Had a wonderful stay at Jerry's! The place is neat and clean (Exactly how it is like in the picture). Also, the location is very convenient. It only takes 10 mins to get to St Klida Beach, Luna Park and almost everywhere you wish to explore in St Klida. It is a 5 mins walk to the tram stop that takes you straight into CBD. I have to comment on how professional and friendly Jerry is as a host! We were provided with in-house slippers, towels and an additional pillow. He showed us around the house and suggested places we can visit in Melbourne. So nice of him.:) Will definitely stay here again!

Carina User Profile
August 2016
Jerry was available for us to check in before the allocated time to fit in with our travel arrangements. He is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is so clean and tidy, just like the photos suggest. There is overnight parking nearby, but strict 2 hour parking in Jerry's street. I would highly recommend Jerry's place for your stay in Melbourne, especially as it's so close to the city and beach. thanks Jerry for being a great host :)

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Jerry User Profile
Hi, I am easy going and like to meet people from different countries with different cultures. Having lived in Australia for a while, I will be happy to share my local knowledge and advice with your guys.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings