Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Wailea, Maui beaches, hotels and golf. You’ll love my place because of Great pricing for a family in Maui, full featured condo.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 176
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

F. User Profile
April 2017
As advertised and as pictured. Nice complex with a great little private pool for the kids. Bed was super comfy. Furniture was dated, but clean & cozy. Plenty of useful items stocked- towels, dishes, soaps, beach chairs, boogie boards. Washer & Dryer were nice to have. The porch had a nice private feel and a cool view of trees. Needed a parking permit and host replied immediately with instructions. Only complaints- 1)shower had no hot water, probably could've had host fix, but didn't want the inconvenience of having a repairman during my stay, so we used the bath tub only. 2)Check out was 11am and cleaning people were opening the door at 9:50 to "see if it was empty yet"...Super awkward and sort of concerning since we had our personal belongings right inside the door and didn't expect anyone to be opening the door before "our time" was up. Overall, would recommend. Nice unit, nice area. The "issues" we had were likely flukes and I can't blame the host.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Hot water does work, but takes a long time to get to the shower for some reason. always been a "feature" and I should probably add that to the fact sheet. Sorry about the cleaners, just changed to a new service, learning curve I hope.
April 2017

Mj User Profile
September 2016
Condo was exactly as advertised and perfect location within Wailea! Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Quick drive to beaches and pool is accessible in complex as well. Will definitely look to stay here again if I find myself in Wailea! Thanks Mark!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in March 2016
Mark User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings