Big family house @ industrial wharf area Amsterdam
Big family house @ industrial wharf area Amsterdam
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Mijn ruimte is vlakbij We offer you a spacious 140m2 home with 4 bedrooms (3 kids bedrooms, 1 adult). Our home (origin 2012) is located at the trending NDSM area in Amsterdam Noord. Our home is suitable for families and travelers. Our home is not suitable for students.. Je zult genieten van mijn plek vanwege Free parking! A lovely garden. Big kitchen. Light, lots of space. Lots of toys and Nordic feeling. Auping bed (for adults). Lots of possibilities to sleep for kids. . Mijn ruimte is geschikt voor stellen, zakenreizigers en gezinnen (met kinderen).

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $392 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Axel User Profile
August 2017
We stayed in 6 at Emely's and her family's house: two couples and two adult singles. We felt comfortable despite there being only 1 bathroom. The house is functional, confortable, and quiet. The use of the garden is a plus. There is supermarket across the street. Central station …

Tomasz User Profile
May 2017
Great house! Great host!

Francesco User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.
August 2017
Casa molto grande, ben fornita econ un bel giardino in una zona fuori dalle mete turistiche di Amsterdam ma ben servita e comoda per raggiungere il centro. Abbiamo noleggiato le biciclette (NDSM bike al porto: gentili ed economico) ed è stato veramente modo particolare e comodo …

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2013
Emely User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings