nagtabon beach
we book your trip with this 
area..Nagtabon beach
we bring this place for free, foods, car and cottage..
Vacation Package - Free Tour , Foods, Drink
14 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
5.5 baths
14 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
5.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
14 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In this Packages we bring you in the following places;
Day 1 Honda bay for island hopping.
Day 2 Under ground river tour.
Day 3 Nagtabon beach resort - swimming and boating.
Day 4 City tour - crocodle farm, batterfly garden and baker hills and we(URL HIDDEN)bring you at your shopping for pasalubong . afternoo(URL HIDDEN)you can in-joy our beach house we going to prepared you grille(URL HIDDEN)foods like tuna, crabs , lobsters and fruit(URL HIDDEN)Foods , drinks , car ,permit are Free


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Anne User Profile
June 2016
We were supposed to have our vacation in Rosbel’s place before the summer ends, however we had to cancel it last minute due to an emergency. The host was understanding enough to refund the days we have not used. Metro Manila is a very busy place and Rosbel Garden is a very nice place to stay to relax.
Rosbel User Profile
Response from Rosbel:
Dear Ms. Roji Yao, Thank you very much for booking in our place, i hope to see you in your next plan to come in palawan . yes madam we are willing to refund the day that you don't use.. God bless po, Rosbel Sabalo
June 2016

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2016
Rosbel User Profile

I'm a business woman , im in realty business, groceries and pension house business , i'm a mother of 3 kids , i'm a very hard working..

Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings