Main bedroom with double bedSecond bedroom with twin (or can be linked to make double)
Apartment Santamaria
Hosted by Catherine
Catherine is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment Santamaria is a great base for your holiday in Bol. We're situated on the west side of Bol (the same side as Zlatni Rat beach), in a quiet area, but with a supermarket just 100m away and sea views. We can sleep 4 or 5 people and are well equipped for self-catering. We have a TV with cable and DVD player too and our agents greet you on arrival and take you to the apartment. Although we don't yet have wi-fi, it's really easily available for free all over the town.

The space

Our apartment is modern, clean, comfy and well-equipped. It's in a quiet area (so you won't be bothered by loud music!) but very near to two good supermarkets and 2 good restaurants (Ranc is actually ranked as the best restaurant in Bol on Trip Advisor and it's 2 minutes walk!).

Guest access

You have full use of the 2 bed apartment and balcony.

Interaction with guests

Our agents will meet you upon arrival and take you to the apartment. Before you go we are very happy to answer any questions and particuarly help with planning your trip.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Ornella User Profile
August 2016
Al nostro arrivo siamo stati accolti da un' agente molto disponibile e cordiale, siamo arrivati all' appartamento che rispecchia le foto, è molto vicino al borgo e alla spiaggia.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Catherine User Profile

We are a family of 4 who adore Bol :-) We visit whenever we can (never as much as we would want to) with our 1 year old and 6 year old. We love swimming, tennis and eating :-) Between us we can manage French, German, Italian and a bit of Spanish!

Languages: Deutsch, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings