Panoramic sea view apartment

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

72 sm, 2 bedrooms and living room with queen size couch.
2 bathroom and 2 wc, in the last floor in 8-storey building. Internet,TV(1500 canals) 27m terrace;
First line, 15metres to the beach across the street.
2 swimming pools in the building.
Private parking inside a gate.
Several supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Yachts and quad bikes rentals in close proximity.
30 min to Ibiza by ferry.
Airport transfer and overall assistant opportunity.
Discounts on rent price above 2 week stay.

Other things to note

guests pay cleaning fee in cash on arrival = 50 euro


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $503 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christophe User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 251 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dmitriy User Profile
July 2017
Елена, спасибо большое! Все было отлично! Будем рекомендовать!

Marta User Profile
July 2017
La cala de delante del apartamento era espectacular, poca gente y muy limpia. Necesitas coger el coche pero muy cerca de todo.

Pedro Antonio User Profile
August 2016
Apartamento con excelentes vistas y comodidad. Una pena q el wifi no funcionaba y q podría estar más limpio y con mejor ropa de cama

Monika User Profile
July 2016
Nagyon kedves fogadtatás. A lakás olyan szép volt mint a képeken. A part nagyon közel volt. A strand szép. Üzlet elérhető távolságban. A terasz fantasztikus. Bármikor visszamennénk.

Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in June 2016
Елена User Profile

I like rock music, dogs and horses)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings