Malpensa airport, Milan, Maggiore Lake, Fiera MI

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cool and confortable apartment is perfect for 2 or 4 person, is near Malpensa airport, Milano (40 min), Lago Maggiore and Swizzerland. The apartment is in a quite new and modern residence ideal to work or relax some day...Contact me for info.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $27 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $81 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please we ask rispect for our home as yours, cleanliness and compliance with a neighboring families.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

171 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yosuke User Profile
April 2017
Clean and tidy accommodation! Anna is awesome person with much hospitality. She kindly provided me lots of useful information. Thank you so much.

Talita User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stephanie User Profile
December 2016
Great host, lovely place :)
Anna Maria User Profile
Response from Anna Maria:
Thanks lovely guest...hope see you soon
December 2016

승화 User Profile
December 2016
Anna tried to response all my queries properly and we communicated well. The location was very suitable to our needs because we stayed just one night and we should go to the Malpensa airport for departure in the early morning the next day. However, we could not access the WIFI, although Anna told us the Network name and Password. Also, the heating condition was out of order. We complained that to Anna, but she couldn't do anything. So, we were trembling with cold in this such cold winter and my little daughter, who is two years old, has got a cold now. So, unless the host repairs the WIFI and heating condition, I would not recommend staying at this house in this winter, particularly with kids.
Anna Maria User Profile
Response from Anna Maria:
Thanks to stay in our home and sorry for the problem again, I explain you better I can and I answer immadiatly to your request. Unfortunatly when you are here the heating condition is blocked but not dipend to us but is residence problem. We have care to adjust quickly the boiler. Hope you come back and find all good.
December 2016

Stefan And Zeenat User Profile
October 2016
Anna Maria is an amazing host. She not only came to pick us up at the train station but she also took us to a nearby supermarket and also she arranged a taxi for us to go to the airport. Her house is very clean and spacious, would definitely visit again if given a chance.

Carol User Profile
September 2016
Convenient area, nice and clean apartment.

Sharna User Profile
September 2016
Anna Maria was a great and helpful host for our one night stay. This apartment is perfect and very comfortable, would definitely recommend.
Anna Maria User Profile
Response from Anna Maria:
Thanks Sharna! Come back soon!
September 2016

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lombardy, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Anna Maria User Profile

Buonasera, sono Anna, lavoro presso l'aereoporto di Malpensa e per sopperire alle troppe spese di vita mensili abbiamo,insieme al mio compagno, deciso di affitare il nostro appartamento, col solo pernottamento.
Sono una persona molto socievole e disponibile, conosco inglese, spagnolo e tedesco e mi piace molto il rapporto con i miei clienti, penso sia una deformazione, ormai professionale.
Attendiamo Famiglie che vogliono trascorrere qualche giorno nelle nostre meravigliose zone dei laghi, uomini o donne d'affari che desiderano sostare una o più notti per lavoro non nel solito hotel ma in una casa vera e propria o giovani che cercano una soluzione molto carina, confortevole e tranquilla ma soprattutto non troppo costosa.
Spero che chi alloggerà da noi possa comfermarlo.
Vi aspetto!!! A presto! Anna

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Similar listings