Skip to content
Entire house

Badgers Mount ..home near London

Laura

Badgers Mount ..home near London

6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths

Beautiful family friendly home very close to direct train line into London.

All mod cons and pure Egyptian cotton bedding in master suite.

Parking for two cars on drive.

Amenities

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
December 2017
We’ve just had a wonderful time at Badger’s Mount. From the moment we booked, Laura was a helpful host. She welcomed us at the house and gave us some essentials to start the trip. House worked wonderfully for us and the kids. Shops and restaurants in walking distance and a quiet …
Pauline User Profile
Pauline
August 2017
Wonderful stay at Laura's. Her communication before hand was great and made it very easy for us to book. A great stay in Carshalton Beeches!
Ioana User Profile
Ioana
July 2017
Laura's place was a lovely, very spacious, home for our extended family for a couple of weeks. Really recommend it for large families, plenty of room to sleep in and plenty of room to lounge in as well as a large garden that's kids enjoyed in the good weather. The furniture is p…
Emma User Profile
Emma
April 2017
Laura is a very good host, who communicates in a timely manner and answers all questions and sorts out any issues immediately. Very friendly host, very welcoming house.
Donna User Profile
Donna
January 2017
I was so blessed to stumble across Badgers Mount, it was everything it advertised and more, a beautiful home in a great location. Communication was great, even in different countries Laura responded almost instantly to any of my queries. A highly recommended stay.
Kate User Profile
Kate
September 2016
It was really good. I would stay here for all my holidays. Very nice rooms, and Laura is very kind as a host. Nice neighbours. What a good home!
Ingrid User Profile
Ingrid
August 2016
THis lovely house is nice and comfortable, and is in a very nice and residential area, only half an hour away from London. The train station is just 15 mins walking distance, as well as a convenience store and some good restaurants. Specially recomend The italian restaurant nex…

Hosted by Laura

Carshalton, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Laura User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
We are a young family that likes to get out and about on our bikes, scooters and skate boards and be outdoors as much as possible. The children and I like to keep in touch with friends all over the world, learn new cultures and languages and hope to experience countries we have …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings