BadBad 2
1-Zimmer-Apartment Heßdorf (bei Herzogenaurach)
1-Zimmer-Apartment Heßdorf (bei Herzogenaurach)
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Das neu renovierte und eingerichtete 1-Zimmer-Apartment liegt in Heßdorf, direkt an der Ausfahrt "Erlangen West" der A3. Es sind 9km bis nach Erlangen (Universität, Siemens) und 7km nach Herzogenaurach (Adidas, Puma, Schaeffler). Nach Nürnberg sind es 25km. Im 3km entfernten Naherholungsgebiet "Dechsendorfer Weiher" gibt es neben dem großen Badesee, ausgedehnte Wander- und Fahrradwege. Die Studentenstadt Erlangen und das historische Herzogenaurach bieten vielfältige Ausgehmöglichkeiten am Abend.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
July 2017
We had a nice stay. The appartment is small, but good for a one night stay. Everything was neat and clean. Wifi didn't work very well and the kitchenette is not for elaborate cooking. But all in all, a friendly place en route.

Gwen User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Rosemarie's apartment as a break from a long car trip, for which is was very useful since it was just a few minutes from the highway. The aparment was clean and had everything you need for a short stay. Only the wifi was rather poor. Apart from that everything was fi…

Pina User Profile
July 2017
Nice place, with possibility of late arrival.

Luis Sela User Profile
May 2017
Every thing was excellent! The hosts were very helpful, everthing was very clean, the place is well equipped and its located at a very peaceful place. No problems with the shower ; )

Eisa User Profile
April 2017
It is such a nice experience

Andrey User Profile
July 2016
The flat is situated in small village. There are some shops (like Rewe) and several restaurants nearby. There is a small private parking place. The Flat itself is not so big, but enough for 2 people. There is a couch, that probably can be used by your child. The flat is basically…

Sandra User Profile
October 2017
Für uns war es nur ein kurzer Zwischenstopp und es hat uns gefreut dass alles sehr unkompliziert war. Wir haben prima geschlafen!

Joined in April 2014
Rosemarie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings