Beutiful, new, central #28
Beutiful, new, central #28

Entire home/apt

9 guests

1 bedroom

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom apartmet is really nice, comfortable, clean, new, fully equipped, and well located.
Close to public transport, cafés, Sushi, Thai-food, Pizza takeaway and supermarked open 7-am11pm . 7/eleven shop open 24/7.
15min walk to Grünerløkkas popular pub and restaurants area.
20 walk to Munch museum and botanical garden.
Subway to city centre is 5min, or walk 30min
Oslo Airport 1hour, bus f1 goes all the way.
I have 6 apartments in the building, click my profile.

Guest access

Kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom, You have the apartment for yourself. there is an launderette in the basement, free of charge.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 single beds
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $72 NZD
Security Deposit $542 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rhys User Profile
September 2017
Nice big flat which is suitable for either groups or solo travellers. Bed was very comfy and it was very quiet. Easy to find and loads of public transport links to the centre. Shops close by. Bit of a walk to the city centre but with all the public transport it isn't a problem.

Martin User Profile
September 2017
Location is great, next to buses and T bane and grocery stores. Apartment was clean and had everything needed, bathroom is small, for 3 it was perfect though. Only concern we had was how the sound travels in the building, on the second night, other guests at Happy homes were ultra loud and not respectful of the curfew. Gustav had to intervene later on when he got my message. Other than that everything went well.

Ian User Profile
August 2017
The accomadation was as described and proved a perfect location to explore Oslo due to its great links to public transport.

Zoltan User Profile
August 2017
Fast response, excellent location of a clean apartment. Would book here again

Richard User Profile
August 2017
Great location...have cell service..learn how the buses run...ask about how the laundry works. Great value!!! Use FB1 or FB5 from airport.

Paula User Profile
August 2017
The place is much better than the picture, I really recommend.

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
We had a nice stay for a few days in Oslo here and it is convenient to the Carl Berners stops for tram, metro and bus as well as some grocey shopping within about 800 meters. If you like coffee Tim Wendolboe is not far and is a world class coffee roaster. We cook a lot for ourselves so we found the kitchen a bit ill equipped but there is enough to get things done. WiFi worked well for us and we found the apartment clean and comfortable.

This host has 544 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in December 2013
Gustav User Profile

I take a pride in providing safe, clean, practical and homey environment. I like nature, hiking, skiing. The last couple of years i also picked up Biodanza, which i really can recommend if you love dancing, ;) I know several venues for that in Oslo. I also know several venues for Tango, i realise tango is not for meg, it takes to much practise. I have also an interest in health, and have an education in vibration medicine, and have been practising qigong/taichi and meditation for several years. In the summertime i know where there are outdoor tai chi training. And drop-in yoga workshops.

Im living upstairs in another apartment, send me a message if there is anything.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gustav’s place.
Gustav
Fahima helps host.
Fahima

The neighbourhood

Similar listings