KitchenKitchen
Penthouse family flat in central Nørrebro
Hosted by Rasmus
Rasmus is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In the heart of vibrant Nørrebro, close to the lakes, Assistens cemetery, cafes, restaurants, shops, supermarkets and playgrounds. Ideal for families with children who want to be close to everything.

There is a huge park-like backyard to hang out in. For trips, you can borrow our bikes. The bus stop is right outside the front door.

The flat is on the top floor, cozy with living room, large kitchen, bedroom and two children's rooms (three children's beds).


Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please, don't smoke. Don't walk around with shoes indoors. Other than that, just treat our home as if it was your own.
- Please treat the neighbors respectfully.
- No animals, no parties :-)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dave User Profile
September 2016
Rasmus was great... The home is lovely and spacious. Nice location just outside of the main town but situated with plenty of public transport. We had a great short break and wish i could have stayed longer. Thanks rasmus.

Hans-Olav User ProfileHans-Olav is a superhost.
August 2016
Me and my friends loved the apartment, the area is amazing, and Rasmus and his wife are good people. We would definitely stay here again.

Jon User Profile
July 2016
Rasmus and his family did a great job welcoming us and making us feel at home in their apartment. Their place has lots of boho Copenhagen character and is well situated for the 5A bus to Central Station, Tivoli and the airport.

Mikael User Profile
September 2016
Allt var till belåtenhet, prisvärt och bra läge för vårt sällskap

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2015
Rasmus User Profile

I am a 40-ish academic, guitar player and fly fisher. Live with my wife, Stine and three kids. Love traveling - love staying at home.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings