The  whole houseThe guest own entrance
marked hello arrow
Fresh apartment for long-term stay

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This place is close to stunning nature and the beach.
A brand new renovated and fully furnished basemen apartment of about 60 square meters completely fresh bathroom with underfloor heating, bedroom with a 160cm w double bed, a brand new fresh kitchen with induction hob, washing machine,microwave. HDTV, Bluray player, private entrance, Afternoon sun until at 21.00, Free parking, 5 minutes walk to the National park and lake Melaren, 3 minutes walk to swimming beach. 8 min walk to subway station.

The space

Near the nature although not far from city and very quite place.
A brand new / full refurbished basement apartment of about 60 square meters Completely fresh bathroom with underfloor heating, bedroom with a 160cm wide double bed. A brand new fresh kitchen with induction hob, microwave, Big and space living room with a comfortable sofa and sofa table. HD 3D TV, Blue ray player, private entrance, private locks, all dishes and kitchen accesoaries. Afternoon sun until 22.00 pm in summer, Free parking, 5 minutes walk to the National park and Melaren, 3 minutes walk to swimming beach About 2 min to the bus station, C, 8 min to the metro station and then about 22 minutes to Central Station via subway. A great place for the official who wants to be close to town and in a quiet and natural environment. A unique place for the vacation traveler who wants to stay close to nature but still in the city. We rent the apartment for Max 2 adults for a longer period.
We're talking, Swedish, English, Russian, Ukrainian, Persian, Arabic and French.

Guest access

The whole apartment and free parking in own yard.

Interaction with guests

This is a big house and your complete apartment is a part of our house. it means that we live in the house and can be accessible most of the time with exception when we work or are on vacation out of house.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Security Deposit $529 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ivan User Profile
December 2016
I have stayed for 2 months in this lovely apartment. Everything was nice and Julia and Mansour were good hosts. I would recommend it!

Nicolas User Profile
October 2016
Mansour and Julia are fantastic hosts. They did everything for us to feel as at home. The terrace has a great view to the beautiful Malaren lake. There are excellent and long promenades along the coast in the forest. Apartment is spacy and has everything for everyday life. The bed is very comfortable and big enough for two. Neighbourhood is calm and safe, with good supermarket, affairs, restaurants and subway at about 10 minutes walk distance. Car parking is possible on house premises plus also on street and free. Overall we are very pleased and warmly recommend this place!
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
You are so welcome dear Niocilas. You have been such a nice guest. welcome back any time. Our regards to your wife natalia.
October 2016

Thierry User Profile
August 2017
Quartier très calme. Accès facile au centre de Stockholm par le métro. Plage à proximité (10' à pied). Nous avons passé 15 jours agréables.

Lilia User Profile
April 2017
El apartamento cumplió con la descripción y fue muy cómodo vivir ahí. Tiene todo lo necesario y muy limpio. El wifi fue lo único malo ya que fallaba muy seguido y solo funcionaba en la recámara a pesar de ser un lugar muy pequeño. Fuera de eso, todo fue perfecto :) Definitivamente podría volver a quedarme aquí.

This host has 281 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in January 2013
Julia User Profile

Working as auditor in a big international audit company. living with my husband mansour . Interested in Art, Art history, Underwater world and traveling. We speak Swedish, English, Persian, Arabic, French, Russian, Ukrainian, some German, and some Polish.

Languages: English, Français, Svenska, Русский, українська, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings