Skip to content
BedroomLiving room with sleep sofa
Only 10 minutes to the heart of Frankfurt
Only 10 minutes to the heart of Frankfurt
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In my central and cozy flat you need only 10 minutes to the center of Franfurt and 20 minutes to the exhibition. The airport is only 25 minutes away.
You will enjoy a fully equiped kitchen and for business trips a working station with free wifi is available. Grocery stores are around the corner and fresh, regional food can be bought twice a week at the famous market "Wilhelmsplatz". Frankfurt and Offenbach have an urban character and you will enjoy the stay. I hope to welcome you soon.

The space

central and comfortable place

Guest access

You will have access to the whole flat. This includes the bycicles and washing maschine.

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $354 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Florentina User Profile
June 2016
We really had a great stay in Olalla's apartment! Olalla and her partner were very friendly and welcoming. They are wonderful hosts. The communication with them prior and after the stay was very good. The apartment was as shown in the photos. It's very clean, tidy and had everything we needed for the stay. In short: accurate listing, great hosts. Highly recommended!

Najim User Profile
August 2016
Unsere Gastgeber haben wir erst am Ende kennengelernt, aber die Ankunft war anderweitig sehr gut organisiert und der Kontakt vorher lief reibungslos. Auch während der Zeit konnte ich Olalla anschreiben und habe zügig eine Antwort erhalten. Die Wohnung war sauber und aufgeräumt, und es war alles da was man fürs tägliche Leben braucht. Am letzten Tag gabs dann die Übergabe und die beiden sind echt super :) Falls ich mal wieder die Möglichkeit brauche und hätte, ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder bei den Beiden wohnen wollen.

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in February 2016
Olalla User Profile

I am Olalla and I was born in Spain. Since 2013 I am living in Germany and study there to become a teacher for Spanish and English. I enjoy living abroad and meeting new people from all over the world. My favorite destination is Canada (Vancouver and French Canada). I love Spanish and German food :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings