Salon et balconVue de la résidence
Chambre Marseille 8ème St Giniez
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Private room in 2nd floor apartment Floor without Elevator Residence closed, quiet Located in the southern districts of Marseille (St Giniez) By foot: 10 min Metro roundabout Prado and Velodrome stadium, 20 min beach Possibility reception 2 people 1 double mezzanine bed 140x200 Non smoking inside (possible balcony)
translated by Google

Chambre privée dans appartement 2ème
Étage sans Ascenseur
Résidence fermée, calme
Situé dans les quartiers sud de Marseille (St Giniez)
À pieds: 10 min métro rond point Prado et stade Vélodrome, 20 min plage
Possibilité accueil 2 personnes
1 lit mezzanine double 140x200
Non fumeur à l'intérieur (possible balcon)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekend Price $76 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Merci de respecter le calme de la résidence et du bâtiment
Non fumeur à l'intérieur
Animaux interdit

No smoking inside the appartement
Quiet is important for our neighbours and us
Animals are forbidden

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jose User Profile
July 2016
Great private room with accessibility to kitchen living room and bathroom, awesome hosts who were more than helpful. They picked us up at the train station and gave us a run down of their beautiful city. Super clean apartment and great atmosphere.

Dmytro User Profile
June 2016
We spent 3 wonderful days with Kevin, his beautiful wife Elvire and their smart daughter Gloria. We really felt at home. Everything was just perfect, looking forward to see you again. My best Airbnb experience.

Sigrún Helga User Profile
June 2016
We loved it! Kévin and Elvire could not have been better, they made us feel like home and were ready to help with everything. The location was on point for us, really homely neighborhood. 20-30 minutes walk to the beach and nice restaurants on their street. Would highly recomend staying with them.

Yuxin User Profile
July 2017
来写写中文哒。住在这里的三天,Kévin的太太Elvire以及小女儿,热情地招待我们,这次经历简直不能再棒啦!这是我们第一次和airbnb主人住在一起。两个晚上即使很累还与Elvire畅聊到很晚,一起分享水果,很遗憾因为每天晚上都饱饱地回家早上都匆匆出门,所以没有吃到女主人做的派,贤惠的女主人,家里很干净。Elvire说了好几次si tu veux, 所有任我们用任我们吃,但是我们来去匆匆没有在主人家好好享用他们所预备。Elvire不仅精通英语,还会几句中文,经历丰富。小女儿是个开朗又害羞的可爱女孩,暂时只会说法语哈哈。主人家一家真的尽可能地招待我们,刚到的时候,因为我们先在车站买第二天出去玩的票,很晚了在机子上买,不熟悉操作什么的,所以比说好的时间几乎迟了快一个小时。之前没有和主人家说,所以让Elvire担心我们,等到很迟了还来地铁站接我们。离开的那个早上,我们买了很早的票但没有按计划起床,哈哈,让Elvire一大早地出门送我们去地铁站。每天主人家都睡了我们还在洗漱。真的有诸多不好意思呢。讲不完的好呐,可惜主人家一家要搬去Elvire的老家啦,我们借宿期间主人家收到了来自家乡的工作offer,为主人家开心呐,但之后去马赛就不能再来主人家住了。因为这个地区八区是马赛难得的安全区份,主人家这里也很方便,附近有超市好吃的面包店,好吃的意餐,交通方便,去市区和卡朗格的公交都在附近。建议在这附近找住处!

Thibault User Profile
May 2017
Residence accueillante à l'image de ses habitants.

Pierre-Marie User Profile
August 2016
Je recommande Kevin à la communauté pour ses qualités d'accueil. De plus, il n'a pas hésité à prendre le temps de conseiller des adresses de qualité. Il met tout en oeuvre pour que l'on se sente comme chez soi et y parvient. Très attentionné, je ne manquerai pas de réitérer mon séjour chez lui.

Guillaume User Profile
August 2016
Très bon accueil, chambre propre et conforme. Hôtes disponibles et sympathiques.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Marseille, FranceJoined in February 2016
Kévin User Profile

Nous sommes un couple de trentenaires avec un enfant de 4 ans, souhaitant accueillir au sein de notre appartement les voyageurs en visite à Marseille et sa région. Nous aimons le partage et la simplicité des échanges avec d'autres personnes et même d'autres cultures.
Nous souhaitons aussi que notre enfant puisse rencontrer des personnes arrivant d'horizons différents!

Languages: English, Español
Similar listings