Casa vacanze
Hosted by Donatella
Donatella is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The accommodation is close to Castelsardo, Stintino, Alghero .. You will love my accommodation because you can rest and have fun while enjoying the sea .. it is suitable for couples, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets). The house is located a few km from Sassari and about 3Km from the nearest beach. From here you can easily reach some of the most beautiful tourist resorts of North Sardinia like: Porto Torres with the wonderful Asinara Park, Stintino, Alghero, Castelsardo, Santa Teresa.
translated by Google

L' alloggio è vicino a Castelsardo, Stintino, Alghero.. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio perchè Si può riposare e divertire godendosi il mare.. è adatto a coppie, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).
La casa è situato a pochi km da Sassari e a circa 3Km dalla spiaggia più vicina. Da qui sono facilmente raggiungibili alcune delle più belle località turistiche del Nord Sardegna come: Porto Torres con il meraviglioso Parco dell'Asinara, Stintino, Alghero,Castelsardo, Santa Teresa.

The space

The house insists on an orchard that will give the ideal environment for a relaxing stay!
translated by Google

La casa insiste su un frutteto che regalerà l'ambiente ideale per un soggiorno rilassante!

Guest access

At the house and surrounding land of about 3000 square meters.
translated by Google

Alla casa ed al terreno circostante di circa 3000 metri quadri.

Other things to note

Non é presente il Wi-Fi.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time in Donatella's house. Very nice place with lot of calm and charm, close to small city (Sorso), lot of different beaches and all the nice places from the North west of Sardaigna (Sassari, Castelsardo..), we highly recommend.

Антон User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely wonderful house with a great beautiful fruit garden. The host Donatella is so nice and kind, she's always in contact and ready to help. The house consists of everything you need to feel like home. There is furnished kitchen with a fireplace, you can eat breakfast at house of terrassa. The bathroom with a very nice shower, shampoo, shower gel etc, washing machine. You'll get so many towels for house and for beach that you can use every day just fresh :) Donatella is always ready to give you lots of good and necessary recommendations. This is a house where you would like to come back again for sure.

Damijan User Profile
July 2016
Donatella helped us a lot with informations about the beautiful places in the region. The location is very calm and very good for exploring the north-west coast of Sardinia.

Emeline User Profile
September 2017
Accueil tres chaleureux et disponible .Immense jardin parfait pour les enfants

Pietro User Profile
August 2017
Casa molto accogliente e situata in zona molto tranquilla fuori dal paese ma vicino a tutto, Donatella è sempre disponibile per ottimi suggerimenti su cosa visitare,spiagge e ristoranti. abbiamo passato un'ottima settimana di vacanze . In casa troverete tutto il necessario per una fantastica vacanza:)

Jean-Luc User Profile
August 2017
Logement indépendant avec un grand verger. Beaucoup de calme et d'espace. Emplacement idéal pour visiter le nord ouest de la SARDAIGNE â proximité de très belles plages.

Cecile User Profile
July 2017
Gite très agréable. L' hôte avait même prévue un lit bébé ou un lit pliant pour notre deuxième enfant. Terrasse couverte qui permet de rester dehors au frais ! Les poires du jardin sont excellentes. Très bonne localisation, à 10 minutes en voiture de la plage, 20 minutes de castelsardo, 45 minutes d alghero et 40 minutes des plages plus au nord qui sont très belles (la pelosa...). Un très bon rapport qualité prix !! Merci !

Sassari, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Donatella User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings