with balcony
Recycled and eco-friendly home
Recycled and eco-friendly home

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment with 2 double rooms, kitchen, balcony and everything you need and new ideas to recycle and be eco-friendly

The space

The flat has two big rooms with double beds, one with a balcony full of flowers, the other with a sunny window. There is a big bathroom with a shower and all the stuff you need... (National Geographic collection too!). The kitchen is equipped with tools to cook, oven, table and chairs.


Guest access

- You will have clean sheets, blankets and towels
- Washing machine
- Conditioned air
- Wi-fi

Interaction with guests

As much as my guest like to interact: ready to help everytime they need.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 30 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 47
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price: 150 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Be happy and easygoing, travelers, kind, respectful.
Don't leave the flat dirty, don't leave dirty dishes, don't touch books and CDs, don't destroy anything, please!


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charles User Profile
October 2015
We met Maite for checking in, she gave us some pointers on where the best place to eat (and desserts) in the neighbourhood and in Rome and they were all good, especially the ones in the neighbourhood! The apartment itself is spacious, fully equipped with everything you need and has wifi. Located close to tram and bus stops and has lots of eateries (ask Maite for tips!) and supermarkets nearby, also the heart of Pigneto's night life is just a few blocks away. We really enjoyed our stay there and will stay there again if I have the chance to go to Rome again (hopefully soon!). Grazie Maite.

Sara User Profile
April 2015
Our stay at Maite's appartment was awesome. The appartment has everything you need: comfortable and spaceous bedrooms, equiped kitchen and big bathroom. Plus one of the bedroom has a small terrace where you can sunbathe while you have a coffee during the morning. The location is good: far from the centre, but well connected with buses and trams. Very easy to reach the centre within 15 minuts. The neighbourhood is nice, with supermarkets, restaurants and bars in the proximity. Maite was always interested in how was our stay going, as she wanted us to feel like at home. Although I don't met her in real person, my friend told me she was extremly nice and friendly. So, all in all, a perfect stay in Rome. I totally recommend the appartment.

Fang User Profile
January 2015
Nice stay in Rome! Maite gave us quite a lot recommends about the new year Eve in Rome. Her friend came for the checkin instead and many thanks for his waiting! The flat is cosy, full of personal daily stuff that make us feel at home, although a bit cold in the room. Convenient transportation!

Satya User Profile
August 2014
Its a good experience and friendly environment nearby... Nice place to live

Karen User Profile
July 2014
We did not meet Maite because we arrived later than planned and she left to go out of town. She left the keys for us. The place was fine, basically low-end ikea stuff. We had significant trouble with the air conditioning which put a damper on the whole visit. There wasn't much hot water and the shower door was not attached properly. The neighborhood was fine, a little sketchy. Safe building.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Maite User Profile

Mi piace conoscere gente di tutto il mondo, ballare tango, cantare, disegnare e fare foto in analogica, passeggiare in montagna ed imparare nuove cose, nuove lingue e scoprire sempre di più il mondo. Non posso fare a meno di una buona colazione, del cioccolato, delle cose sane, delle risate e della leggerezza! Vorrei viaggiare di più. A volte riesco a sentirmi in viaggio anche se sono sempre nella stessa città (Roma lo permette)! Mi piace non organizzare tutto nei minimi dettagli ma scoprire di volta in volta dove andare e cosa mi piace fare! Spero di dare ai miei ospiti la stessa libertà di fare cose in città e di scoprire i loro luoghi meravigliosi nei loro viaggi! Essendo anche accompagnatore turistico, posso consigliare e dare informazioni sui luoghi e posso anche insegnare un po' di italiano, se gradito! Il mio motto è: lo bailado nunca es perdido

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings