180 graders vandudsigt, 100meter til badebro, 0 meter til fodboldbane
180 grader vandudsigt og stor naturgrund
180 grader vandudsigt og stor naturgrund
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My home is close to Holbæk, which is a nice shopping town, amazing views, the beach. You will love my residence because of the amazing view, the large natural plot with space for play. The child-friendly beach .. My accommodation is good for couples, sun loungers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Min bolig lægger tæt på Holbæk, som er en hyggelig handelsby, fantastiske udsigter, stranden. Du vil elske min bolig på grund af Den fantastiske udsigt, den store naturgrund med plads til leg. Den børnevenlige strand.. Min bolig er god til par, soleeventyrere og familier (med børn).

The space

The whole plot and the house have magnificent views. The cottage is a classic black cottage from 1769 - with new kitchen from 2016. To the house there is a cozy annexe with a view to the water.
translated by Google

Hele grunden og huset har en storslået udsigt. Sommerhuset er et klassik sort sommerhus fra 1769 - med nyt køkken fra 2016. Til huset er der hyggeligt anneks med udsigt til vandet.

Guest access

Entire house + annexe, private access to bathing bridge and football pitch
translated by Google

Hele huset + anneks, privat adgang til badebro og fodboldbane


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Karina User Profile

I´m an architect, I live and Work in Copenhagen. I live in a beautiful and very charming townhouse in the famous Carlsberg area in central Copenhagen.
I live with my husband and our 4 kids in a very family friendly area.
I have my own Company, where I design and build residential houses in Scandinavia.
check out the website novaform_dk

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings