Spacious Living and dining area with modern open kitchen  Living area with comfy carpet, retro sofas and Smart TV with sterio  sound system for your leisure moments
Stylish, Cosy two bedroom apartment
Hosted by Sulia
Sulia is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My brand new home, overviewing Mt Dandenong range and facing East of magnificent sunrise scene. It has 2 heartily designed bedrooms and each with cozy comfy King Size bed. They have been thoroughly designed to maximize space, functionality and comfort. My home locates at Notting Hill of minutes away to Monash University. It is good for couples, business travellers, and families for short to long term stay. You will find everything you need as a home in my place!

Other things to note

10gbs free wifi with pocket wifi in the apartment. Guests need to top up mobile data according own needs. Secured covered car park can be arranged to guests who stay over one month.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $58 NZD
Security Deposit $231 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price $156 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

- I highly appreciate guests to treat my home with respect. Kindly report any damage or issues during your stay. My home can only host four guests at a time.
- Light cooking is welcomed in my open kitchen, but please do not leave dishes and general waste overnite
- Central trash bins for general waste and recycled waste locate on basement level, left side of carpark entrance.
- Please request pocket wifi upon booking with 10gbs available.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bruce User Profile
September 2017
Firstly I did not realise just how cold Melbourne could get so warmth was an issue for us. Sulia's apartment was warm and cosy and well appointed. Sulia was unobtrusive and left us to get on with looking around Melbourne. We had a great stay and recommend Sulia to anybody travelling to Melbourne especially if going to Monash.

Danielle User Profile
August 2017
Nice comfortable stay at Sulia's place. The apartment is in a new secure building with a bus stop right outside the door. The apartment has all of the essentials for a longer stay and communication and check in were great. Thanks

Shane User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Zahratul User Profile
September 2017
It was a really cozy apartment and we were provided with a lot of basic amenities for our stay (basic kitchen spices/toiletries). The location was perfect for us since we were looking for a place close to Monash University Clayton Campus. Sulia was a nice host, we had some problem with our pocket wi-fi but she fixed it right after we contacted her. There's a bus stop right in front of the apartment which makes getting around a bit easier even though we didn't rental a car.

Mengyang User Profile
August 2017
cozy and nice rooms, convenient facilities, will definitely book again.

Asma User Profile
June 2017
Thank you for the nice accommodation! It's a perfect apartment, really cosy and has everything you need. Really loved to. Convenient of you have to be at the Monash University in Clayton. Would love to stay again at your place!!!

Fran User Profile
June 2017
Sulia's place is lovely and perfect for small family holiday makers. Location is accessible. She's a nice host , helpful and responses swiftly to all inquiries.

Easy going, friendly, like to travel, and well organized. I am in transition of career path. Say bye to my previous profession as a textiles sourcing specialist that required me to travel a lot and meet with people of different culture. Now that I have more time at home , I am exploring interests in garden & interior design, cooking, coffee making, and is transpiring the heart felt ideas to my homes. I appreciate all the wonderful Airbnb hosts that had hosted me and my adult son some time ago while waiting the completion of my own home. I have homes ready now and would love to share the space and fun with you, friends and families. There are always spaces open and ready to share as I will always travel to overseas or spend time with my family in another suburb. My adult son, Ian is studying in Melbourne University. He is a polite and gentle young man, who is always ready to offer help to you during your stay. We hope to meet you, know you, and become friends!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sulia’s place.
Sulia
Ian helps host.
Ian

The neighbourhood

Similar listings