Skip to content
cucina camera da letto
Entire apartment

Arona Centro Storico Appartamento PAOLA

Giovanna User Profile
Giovanna

Arona Centro Storico Appartamento PAOLA

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

L'appartamento si trova nel centro storico di Arona sul Lago Maggiore , in edificio d'epoca al terzo piano con vista lago e sui tetti.
Perfetto per coppie o per chi viaggia da solo.
Casa ristrutturata con mobili nuovi ! A soli 10 min a piedi dalla stazione ferroviaria e a 200 mt dall'Imbarcadero per le escursioni in traghetto. Siamo nella zona pedonale con negozi e caffè storici molto rinomati. Parcheggi liberi a 500 mt Piazzale Moro. Ad ogni arrivo si richiede 50 € per le pulizie finali.

Amenities

Kitchen
TV
Hangers
Essentials
Hair dryer
Heating

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Greg User Profile
Greg
October 2016
I enjoyed my stay and I would suggest to others. Very nice place to stay while I was conducting business in the area. The place was nice and clean. Perfect for a single person or couple. Remember to bring your own wifi source.
Vincent User Profile
Vincent
September 2016
Great appartment at the centre of Arona. Clean and comfortable. The host was very helpful to accommodate and help us. It was only sometimes difficult to find a near by parking spot. All together a good place to stay!
Ido User Profile
Ido
September 2016
We enjoyed staying at the apartment, Arona is wonderful, the food and people are nice too, the apartment is close to the center and lake. Rossana who accept us at the apartment was kind and very helpful.
Lousanne User Profile
Lousanne
August 2016
This apartment was located in the middle of the center of Arona, with a great view over the lake. It was clean and big enough to have a nice stay in Arona for a couple of days. Unfortunately, there was an additional 50 euro payment in cash after the booking was made (40 cleaning …
Giovanna User Profile
Response from Giovanna:
You knew before . These costs are extra and is all well marked. We ask if was possible to check out at 10 am as we had some other guests arriving soon if we had late arrival there was no problem
August 2016
Grounchy User Profile
Grounchy
August 2016
We had a very nice weekend in Arona, the apartment is new and clean with view on the lake. Good location in the middle of the old town. I highly recommend this apartment!
Selim User Profile
Selim
July 2016
Pleasant stay in Arona, Nice location in the historic center. Fancy looking attic with a Lovely lake and roof view. A few meters from the main street and the lakeside. Lovely city and flat that I recommend
Yannick User Profile
Yannick
July 2016
Very comfortable, spacious apartment on an absolutely gorgeous location. The hosts were very friendly and gave us some useful tips about restaurants and places worth exploring in and around Arona. We had a lovely stay, and would definitely recommend this apartment!

Hosted by Giovanna

Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2016
Giovanna User Profile
22 Reviews
Ho da poco finito di ristrutturare questi due appartamenti appartenenti alla mia famiglia da molti anni, proprio nel cuore di Arona.
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings