Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport and the city centre. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids). First floor apartment recently refurbished throughout.

The space

The apartment is located on the first floor, there are a flight of stairs to enter. The property has one bedroom, featuring a ziplock bed- which can be used a two single beds, or locked together to form a king size. There is a corner sofa in the lounge that converts to a double bed. Linen is provided for all sleeping options. We have a flat screen TV with Freeview channels, wifi is free. We have a dining space in the lounge. The kitchen is fitted with all amenities and some cooking utensils & pans. The bathroom has a large walk in shower for you to enjoy.
We completed renovations on this apartment during the Summer of 2016, so everything is new and in great condition.

Interaction with guests

We don't staff the apartment. We provide you with easy access information and codes so you can arrive at any time for check-in after 4pm. We provide guests with contact numbers and email so that we can answer any questions or provide assistance if needed.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 155
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cara User Profile
May 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the apartment is quite basic but has most essential items and is clean, warm, quiet and comfortable. It is also in a good location near the town centre.

Simon User Profile
December 2016
I'm afraid I wouldn't recommend Tanya's place. It wasn't as clean as I would expect and the bedding was quite poor quality. The location and size of the apartment are not what I would expect for the price.
Tanya User Profile
Response from Tanya:
We're sorry you weren't entirely happy. The additional you paid for the apartment was due to staying christmas and boxing day- the tariffs increased as standard, usually our apartment rents at a lower price. We would have happily sent the cleaner to you if you were unsatisfied, however, we weren't aware of any issue during your stay.
December 2016

Richard User Profile
December 2016
Nice small place - ideal for two people - sofa bed sufficient for a couple of nights. Happy to stay again

Steve User Profile
September 2016
We had a really nice stay at Tanya's apartment. The beds were very comfortable and the property is nicely decorated with a well equipped kitchen. Tanya was very helpful and friendly. The location is ideal, very close to shops and amenities. There was no dedicated car parking for the property, but there are many streets nearby without parking restrictions.

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2016
Tanya User Profile
Response rate: 85%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings