Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I am renting a room out in my apartment. The building is a few feet away from tramway station Peychotte on line A of the tram. The supermarket is also only a few feet away.
You will reach the centre of Bordeaux in approximately 20 minutes by tram or bike.

The space

You can use a private garage and also a bike if needed.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 7PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 7PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tanya User Profile
July 2017
Jo was a charming host. She is very easy going and relaxed. For me Jo's flat was a home from home and I felt very comfortable there. I would happily stay with Jo anytime. Thank you very much :-)

Bruno User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Brigitte User Profile
April 2017
Tres bon sejour chez Jo ! supermarche et tram a proximite. Toutes commodites a dispo lors du sejour ( machine a laver, frigo, de quoi cuisiner etc...)

Pablo User Profile
January 2017
Logement vraiment proche du tram et pratique. Chambre sommaire mais fonctionnelle.

Julian User Profile
January 2017
Très bon séjour dans le cadre de mes études.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sartrouville, FranceJoined in April 2014
Jo User Profile

J'adore cuisiner, les concerts, et surtout voyager. C'est pour ça que je trouve que dormir chez l'habitant est une bien meilleure façon de découvrir la culture des autres et aussi bien plus personnel.

Je serai très respectueuse de votre logement, et propre évidemment.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings