Dining areaKitchen
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, bayside activities and beaches, sightseeing, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the quiet neighborhood, good walking/biking area, and easy access to highways and shopping. My place is good for couples and families (with kids). I do have a hypoallergenic cavapoo who gets along with both dogs and cats. Weekly rentals occupy entire 3BR/2BA house.

The space

I live in the house but you can use the kitchen, deck and living areas with permission. If you wish to rent for a week or more, I will rent the entire home, but a security deposit and $1400/wk rent are required.

Guest access

Internet access and printer available to all guests

Other things to note

Single females welcome. Larger families up to 6 people welcome upon request. The extra people would sleep in the twin beds in the finished basement


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

- No loud noises after 10PM - quiet neighborhood
- Pets considered

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The bedrooms are up a standard flight of stairs
Some spaces are shared - I live in the house so unless you are booking the entire house for a week or more, I will be living in the house. Weekly rentals are $1400/wk
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucie User Profile
September 2017
Patricia is very sweet and made us feel like home. She had breakfast prepared for us and gave us a lot of privacy. She also shared ideas of places to go and visit. On top of this, the beds are very comfortable! I highly recommend staying at Patricia's!

Linda C User Profile
September 2017
Nice area of Cape to stay. We were very comfortable.

Betsy User Profile
September 2017
Patrica's place was beautiful , comfortable & welcoming. She was very pleasant . She put out a beautiful spread in the morning . We were there for a weekend of wedding festivities and it was perfect for us and very convenient. Location is great! Very relaxing! I would definitely recommend this airbnb.

Donna User Profile
August 2017
Patty made us feel most welcome and at home. Lovely neighborhood and wonderful dog!

Kayla User Profile
August 2017
Patricia was a lovely host! She was so sweet and had breakfast ready for us each morning! I would definitely stay again! Highly recommended!

Olaf User Profile
August 2017
We - family of 5 - stayed at Patti's house for two nights to visit Cape Cod. As we had never been there before we decided to book a centrally located accomodation which worked out very well. We were spoilt by Patti who let us use the upper part of her house. We really enjoyed the moments we were guests. A great breakfast, personal tips for visiting the Cape and super clean and cosy bedrooms really made us feel at home in this accomodation situated in a nice and quiet neighborhood. I would recommend this accomodation to anyone visiting the Cape.

Stephan User Profile
August 2017
Patricia is a very sympathetic and kind host!! The house is so comfortable and in a peaceful surrounding. The breakfast is delicious and we can only recommend this place!

Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Patricia User Profile
Interaction with guests

I live in the house and am available to offer suggestions for activities or restaurants, or other ideas to make your stay enjoyable

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings