Skip to content
Clean,Comfy 1BR with Wifi & CableTV
Clean,Comfy 1BR with Wifi & CableTV
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our fullyfurnished 1 bedroom condo unit with its own TV Cable and Internet connection, offers comfortable sleep, amazing view of condo amenities. With its own mall. Located right at the heart of Metro Manila.

The space

A one bedroom condo unit with its own TV Cable and Internet connection, offers comfortable sleep, amazing view of condo's Pool and amenities.

Light Residences is newly built located right at the heart of the bustling metropolis, has its own mall and accessible to public transportation such as taxi, bus and literally connected to Boni-MRT station that transports you to any point in Metro Manila. Accessible to 24-hr convenience store, supermarket, eating/coffee places, ATM machines or even bank, laundry place, clinic, pharmacy, cinema. Easy access, a few steps from Robinsons Pioneer Forum and minutes away from famous establishments such as SM Megamall, Ortigas City, Ayala, Makati City and Bonifacio Global City Taguig.

Guest access

This is a fully furnished condo unit for short term rental. It can accomodate up to 4 people, with one queen size bed, tv cable and internet connection.

FURNITURE AND APPLIANCES:
LIVING ROOM:
- 1 piece sofa
- 1 piece side table
- 1 piece 40” Sony Bravia HD-LED TV
- 1 piece Ceiling Fan
- 1 piece wall mirror
- TV Cable and Internet

BEDROOM:
- 1 piece double-sized bed with frame, mattress, bed sheets, comforter and pieces pillows with pillowcase.
- 1 piece extra single-sized mattress
- 1 piece wardrobe closet
- 1 piece 1.5 HP aircon
- 1 piece stand fan
- 1 piece curtain, 1 piece wall mirror
- 1 piece clothes iron

DINING ROOM:
- 1 piece dining table
- 3 pieces dining chairs

KITCHEN:
- 1 piece 2-burner electric cook top
- 1 piece range hood
- 1 piece refrigerator
- 1 piece microwave oven
- 1 piece oven toaster
- 1 piece rice cooker
- 1 piece electric kettle
- 1 piece water purifier
- 1 set overhead and under-counter kitchen cabinets
- Cleaning tools, cooking tools (pans, utensils, plates, dish storage, knives, etc.)

BATHROOM:
- 1 piece Rain and Hand shower with Hot and Cold Water
- 1 piece lavatory, plumbing fixtures in the toilet and bath
- 1 piece bidet
- 1 piece soap holder
- 1 piece towel bar
- 1 piece shower glass enclosure
- 1 piece facial mirror
- 1 piece washing machine
- 1 piece laundry clothesline

Interaction with guests

 -Wifi
-Cable
- Swimming pool
- Kiddie pool
- Function room
- Gym
- Children's playground
- Jogging paths
- Open space gardens
-High-speed elevators
-24/7 Security
-24/7 CCTV System
-Smoke Detectors and Sprinkler System
-Gazebos
-Function Rooms
-Direct Access to Boni-EDSA MRT Station
-Light Residences Mall with cinema, supermarket, restaurant, clinics and more establishments.

NOTE:
SECURITY:
Light Residences has implemented an RFID (radio frequency identification), it is an access card for your entry in the property without asking permission or assistance from the security personnel of Light Residences especially in the lobby. Also, If you have RFID you can directly access the gym, and the mall from the 8th floor. However, we only provide the RFID for the guest whose stay is at least 1 month and with Notarized Lease of Contract as this is one of the required document of Light Admin to process the RFID. Also note that the processing of RFID is 1 week. If you book less than 1 week prior your check-in please expect the delay of your RFID. For the short-term or (less than 1 month) guest, we only provide authorization letter (every entry you have to show the auth letter to the security personnel).

Other things to note

SECURITY:
Light Residences has implemented an RFID (radio frequency identification), it is an access card for your entry in the property without asking permission or assistance from the security personnel of Light Residences especially in the lobby. Also, If you have RFID you can directly access the gym, and the mall from the 8th floor. However, we only provide the RFID for the guest whose stay is at least 1 month and with Notarized Lease of Contract as this is one of the required document of Light Admin to process the RFID. Also note that the processing of RFID is 1 week. If you book less than 1 week prior your check-in please expect the delay of your RFID. For the short-term or (less than 1 month) guest, we only provide authorization letter (every entry you have to show the auth letter to the security personnel).

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Air conditioning
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $30 NZD
Security Deposit $296 NZD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price $59 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

- Provide valid id
- Maximum of 4 guests only
- Separate payment for the use of amenities (swimming pool, gym, conference room)
- Pet not allowed
- No party/noise
- No smoking
- No illegal drugs and/or other illegal activities

You must also acknowledge
Amenity limitations
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathleen User Profile
November 2017
Pleasant stay! The unit is clean and well arranged. And offers free WIFI, sky cable tv and hot & cold shower...

Karen User Profile
September 2017
This is our fourth separate stay in Light Residence (all with different owners) and unfortunately it has been our worst. The big problem throughout was communication. We had problems checking out and then subsequently checking back in (we returned for a further four days after our honeymoon) It took several messages before we were assisted in checkout. Nobody came to the room at the arranged time and then we had to wait to be informed where we should leave the key. We had agreed that whilst we left the unit for our honeymoon, we could leave a personal item there until we returned for our final four days. Sadly, when we returned, the item was no longer there. After much discussion with the cleaners and the owner, it was never determined where the item disappeared to. We weren't once offered an apology. One other thing, some of the other owners allow their guests to use their access card for easy entry and exit to the mall. Sadly not the case here. We were told that we couldn't have an access card from the owner because our stay wasn't long term. We stayed for 10 nights in total! A friend of ours stayed at another unit for just one night and the owner was happy to provide an access card. Unfortunately, would never use this unit again.
Ces User Profile
Response from Ces:
A difficult guest. A very demanding guest. She booked my property Sept.2 to 7 and Sept.15 to 19 (10 nights stay in total, meaning my unit was available for 1 week in between both dates). When they were about to check out on Sept.7 she requested to leave their things as she reasoned out that they will come back on Sept15. I told her not to because there's a possibility of having an immediate guest between Sept 7 and Sept.15, but she still insisted. We offered her a safety box to secure her possession while they were away but she refused (Meaning they wanted to use my unit for 1 week for FREE). While they were away there was a routine general cleanup of the unit. When they returned on Sept.15 she complained about a missing towel that as per her had "sentimental value", but the cleaners reported that there was no towel seen in the unit. A replacement towel was offered but the tenant declined. Afterward, I communicated the incident to my colleagues who are also renting out their unit in the same area. I was informed that they had her as a tenant previously and most of them had negative feedback. If I informed them earlier that she would be my tenant, they would have strongly advised against it.
September 2017

A User Profile
April 2017
great place to stay

SingaporeJoined in March 2016
Ces User Profile
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings